Zoho Desk

4.5 (1,929)
Superior customer service. Lasting experiences.

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(1,929)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.3/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

1929 Reviews

Tacho
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Zoho desk allows me to track all incoming requests and to convert website visitors to real...

Reviewed on 01/09/2021

A good-looking dashboard and customizable reports make a significant difference from other products I used. I am a visual man and it is very important for me to have a great visualized report.

Pros

The most valuable feature for me is the ability to create different tickets for customer's requests. After delegates the ticket to the specific team I am sure the customer will be served in high quality... The custom dashboard gives me the all information I need to make better decisions and to take any action if there is any significant problem.

Cons

I would like to have an opportunity to make more customization to web forms in the same way as Zoho CRM.

Ana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Zoho Desk: easy to use, customizable, and evolving service desk suite

Reviewed on 16/08/2022

We looked at a few others (Salesforce, FreshDesk, and others) and were surprised by many of the features. There were many Zoho branded products and services available that seemed to work well during testing. The interface and mobile apps were fairly intuitive and we were able to get a fully functional demo up and running in a matter of hours without much trouble. We evaluated it with other software at the same time, so let's compare how long it took us to get it up and running and use it functionally with other systems.

Pros

The initial setup wizard worked smoothly. Navigation through the configuration menus is simple and intuitive. The customer access portal home page is in place and ready for further customization of content. A clean design that displays the functions that are needed at this time.

Cons

The initial 14-day trial period is fine for "getting started", but trying to juggle a new set of desktop services and day-to-day work seems to work against the clock. A 30 to 45-day trial period would be excellent, as it allows you to become so familiar with the software that you are more willing to use it.

Alternatives Considered

Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Choosing Zoho Desk

We are creating the first in-house service solution for the company. Having a managed solution to handle requests that other team members can monitor and resolve is much better than trying to handle email support requests that sit in an inbox with many other unrelated emails.

Switched From

Freshdesk

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

We are a growing company and we need to track our issues not only by the customer but also by specific serial number. We had a very rudimentary system to do this, but our size is pushing us to modernize to stay on top of everything. This system should help us.
Emilio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Efficient and User-Friendly: A Review of Zoho Desk

Reviewed on 14/01/2023

In conclusion, Zoho Desk is a comprehensive and powerful customer service software that can help businesses streamline their communication and support efforts. The platform offers a wide range of features, including email, phone, and social media integration, as well as customizable ticketing and reporting capabilities. The software is user-friendly and efficient, allowing teams to quickly and easily respond to customer inquiries. However, it may have a steeper learning curve for new users and some features may need to be purchased separately. Overall, Zoho Desk is a strong option for businesses looking to improve their customer service operations.

Pros

Zoho Desk is a customer service software that streamlines communication and support for businesses. The platform offers a variety of tools to manage customer interactions, including email, phone, and social media integration. The software is intuitive and easy to use, allowing teams to quickly and efficiently respond to customer inquiries. The ticketing system is also highly customizable, allowing businesses to tailor it to their specific needs. Additionally, Zoho Desk offers a range of reporting and analytics features, which can help managers track performance and identify areas for improvement. Overall, Zoho Desk is a great choice for businesses looking for an efficient and user-friendly customer service solution.

Cons

One potential con of Zoho Desk is that the platform may have a steeper learning curve for new users compared to other customer service software. Some users may find the interface and navigation of the software to be overwhelming or difficult to navigate. Additionally, while Zoho Desk offers a wide range of features, some businesses may find that certain features they need are not included in the basic package and need to be purchased separately as add-ons.

Kalpana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Zoho is a effective support system for customer services

Reviewed on 25/12/2022

We have been trying Zoho Work area for quite a while and we can say that the underlying setup is easy to the point that in several hours your IT office will be working with this device. Before Zoho Work area, we utilized other help programming, yet the setup and revealing device needs a ton of design and backing from a specialist in the device, to get the maximum capacity, not at all like Zoho Work area which in couple of steps improves on the execution .

Pros

Zoho Desk can be customized as per business needs. It is a very effective tool to support sales support and tracking of sales, customer satisfaction and ongoing customer support

Cons

It is a good software and at present it has served our requirement

Mercedes
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helpdesk internal ticketing system - life changing!

Reviewed on 08/11/2022

Our business has found that Zoho Desk has even more functionality than we thought. We are able to add several departments to make our work much more efficient thanks to Zoho desk!

Pros

We have started using Zoho desk and love it. It has way more functionality than SysAid and is way cheaper!

Cons

My only complaint about the software is that it is kind of difficult to set up initially.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing Zoho Desk

SysAid is not as flexible as we need our ticketing software to be, our annual fee was approaching, and we figured that we needed to go ahead and make the move to something more robust.

Switched From

SysAid

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

The cost was much higher with Salesforce and was also not nearly as robust.
Mario
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive & intuitive Helpdesk Solution

Reviewed on 13/01/2023

Pros

Zoho Desk offers a wide range of features for managing customer support, including ticketing, automation, and a knowledge base.The platform has a clean and intuitive interface that makes it easy for agents to manage and respond to tickets.It integrates well with other Zoho apps, such as CRM and SalesIQ, allowing for a seamless workflow.Zoho Desk offers a variety of customization options, including the ability to create custom forms and macros.It also offers multi-channel support (email, phone, chat, social media)

Cons

The platform can be a bit complex to set up and customize.The pricing can be a bit on the higher side, especially for larger teams.The mobile app could be improved.

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best customer relationship building platform!

Reviewed on 14/01/2023

Excellent platform for managing your customers, handling their queries, and giving them a constant satisfied service

Pros

Its ticketing system is really excellent. It helped our help desk team in managing and building a strong relationship with our customers by providing effective customer services.

Cons

UI/Interface can be improved. One major drawback of this software is its missing desktop application.

Faith
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Betazep,bonzer and bundleful Live Chat and Help Desk software.

Reviewed on 19/01/2023

Offers 24/7 customer support services thus fast to attend to customers tickets and technical issues.

Pros

Zoho Desk is the best online Help Desk solution that offers great customer services.I can easily engage with our customers using live chat feature.Zoho Desk also increases customer satisfaction as it ensure that they receive fast responses to their tickets.

Cons

Zoho Desk is a simple,intuitive,fast,secure and user-friendly Help Desk solution that performs excellently so as to suit all our needs and I don't have anything to complain.

Arif
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

customer service software that offers a wide range of features to help businesses man

Reviewed on 20/01/2023

Overall, Zoho Desk is a great option for businesses looking for a comprehensive customer service software that can be customized to fit their specific needs.

Pros

Zoho Desk is a customer service software that offers a wide range of features to help businesses manage customer interactions. It includes a built-in ticketing system, a knowledge base, and a customer self-service portal. The software is highly customizable and can be tailored to fit the unique needs of any business. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for agents to navigate and manage customer inquiries. Additionally, Zoho Desk offers robust reporting and analytics capabilities, allowing businesses to track and analyze customer interactions in real-time. The software also integrates with a variety of other Zoho products and third-party apps, such as Zoho CRM, to provide a seamless user experience.

Cons

too much ads variety of other Zoho products and third-party apps on free trial versions.

Chandan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing customer service help desk, suggested for startups

Reviewed on 20/12/2022

It was great so far. I have used a single user profile only, although you can add more agents from your team. This is very useful tool for small businesses, SAAS businesses and startups.

Pros

Ease of use, accessibility and the top-notch Zoho support.

Cons

Limited features in free account, although the use cases are pretty decent with Zoho Desk.

Nitin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very friendly user interface and easy to integrate

Reviewed on 08/09/2021

Overall Zoho desk is pretty much helpful if you are established your paws into a niche market and want to help your customers by providing proper services. Free version might lack some crucial features but you still can be able to handle much more without paying much for start. Learning curve is for non technical people hence one should understand the semantics of each tab.

Pros

We have used this software for customer support and services and its first time we were using such software to analyze customer behaviors based on specific metrics. Zoho desk made it easy for us to deploy a top notch customer support system. We have went through many applications but the thing we liked most about zoho desk was that this looks like standalone app.

Startups who are trying to manage a team of customer support can go for free version and get a hand on it.

Cons

Scaling is little bit complicated when you upgrade from free version to the other pricing plan also some modules would have room for improvements and can be able to increase efficiency.

Alternatives Considered

tawk.to and Freshdesk

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

Pricing is the foremost option. We have chosen zoho desk because its free plan is much feature filled compared to others.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My office manager my secretary and my bodyguard

Reviewed on 13/09/2022

I give it the highest rate when it comes to all dimension above and whats not mention above I was in a different level before I start using the whole desk so I’m highly recommending it to others and I really can count on it

Pros

I haven’t find any other service provider in this field that can give you this privacy and security do your work ideas financial statements bla bla bla… ZOHO Legend

Cons

No list with Zoho is the 99% secure and privacy service provide

Abe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A smooth transition

Reviewed on 20/08/2021

Very honestly, Zoho appears to be a good CRM. I have neither huge successes nor disappointments with it, which is a good place to be for something used regularly: no big surprises either way. We use it to manage our leads, projects, and legal details - it does the job well.

Pros

Zoho is comprehensive in terms of functionality as a CRM. It was easy enough to transition as a user from our previous CRM, with a lot of familiarity in terms of the set up and workflows. We really like the 'transitions' functionality, which allows us to have required fields at different stages of the process. This is helping us maintain data accuracy and input rates.

Cons

The search functionality can be confusing within objects (it feels more natural to search within the filter pane that pops up, rather than go back into the search view).
There are a lot of options when it comes to filtering and permissions which can cause some roadblocks, though that may be user error too!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Reviewed on 22/07/2018

Pros

Magnificent Software. Simplicity is under the most favorable conditions . The effortlessness to designing the product. Awesome method for working at the interface. Following of the ticket and the acceleration framework enables the organization to track and deal with the client issues on time .

Zoho Desk is a help work area stage that enables organizations to convey top quality client support to their customers with instruments that expansion operator profitability and examination and reports that empower supervisors to discover enter issues in specialist exhibitions so they can enhance their administration also settle on keen business choices. Clients can likewise profit by Zoho Desk as the product enables them to discover convenient and important help without going too far.

With Zoho Desk, organizations furnish their help groups with the best devices, various help channels, and assignment computerization so they can convey brisk and responsive help to their customers. This assistance work area stage assembles representatives from different divisions and engage them to give their clients an extremely brought together client benefit involvement.

This administration totally supplanted the method of association with email, telephone calls, visits, informal communication stages on a solitary stage. This totally disentangles the way toward getting a demand for client bolster, due to this we have turned out to be speedier to serve our clients. What's more, clients can gather tickets in their local dialects, since such an open door is available. Incorporation Zoho Desk with Zoho CRM was a standout amongst other things that we finished for the current year. Reconciliation was speedy and effortlessly. Two administrations are just made for each other and have great reconciliation. The help group is basically incredible. Much obliged to all the folks who helped us with incorporation and did everything in the most brief conceivable time. Coincidentally, they are neighborly and active - it's pleasant to manage the expert.

Cons

Being quite a while client ,I haven't had any genuine doubts with Zoho Desk. Still couple of isssues are here . Ticket can't be copied, dynamic fields are not made yet so you can not discrete or shroud fields relying upon the specialist/ticket needs.

We have not exactly made sense of how to sort everything like we were in our old framework. It is awesome to rearrange arranging capacities to evacuate spam. It would likewise be decent if the designers included programmed arranging of spam. A few associates grumbled that the interpretation into different dialects isn't great. We utilize the English form, so we don't have such issues.

There are a couple of things around detailing that still need taking a shot at, my primary complain being 'business hours'. You can set up business hours (the long periods of the day/week you're open as a business) anyway when you attempt and report in view of this control, it doesn't work… So we have a report for normal and aggregate reaction times however it incorporates over-night and end of the week's into these numbers influencing it to seem as though we are extremely moderate at reacting!

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Semiconductors
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Provides the customer with a dynamic and personalized service

Reviewed on 25/09/2022

This is a solution that provides our customers with the most effective and personalized attention. It has facilitated and improved the complex work of customer service, making it a much simpler, proactive and productive process.

Pros

It has an excellent interface, easy to use, with a design that is quite intuitive and works well in almost any browser. It is configurable, which allows us to adapt it to our ever changing needs. It has an effective real-time chat for instant communication with customers. Provide real-time support to your customers and proactively initiate chats with your website visitors.

Cons

When you first start using it, it is a bit confusing to set up initially and takes a long time to set up integrations with your other services.

Neha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM software with clean interface

Reviewed on 19/06/2018

Pros

What I like the most is that it really is very intuitive and easy to use. It helps to control the tracking of every ticket in a easy way. Also one can import its customers without any problem. It has many other tools that can be useful regardless the item which company is using on day to day basis. It can start a live chat with the user and can go straight creating a ticket from this internment. Ticket tracking and escalation matrix enables company to track and manages customer complaints on time.

Cons

This doesn’t come in language other than English, making a little more complicated. Tickets generated cannot be duplicated. Information cannot be customized/ sorted on multiple parameters It does not allow modifying the name of the company in the structure, after it has been created, which does not allow modifying the name of the same in the configuration of the emails.
It does not allow to place field to attach files in the advanced web form.
It does not allow adding or deleting fields in the response widget, they remain the same predefined for all cases.

Joel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Basic but functional

Reviewed on 14/11/2018

Aside from a few odd issues (mentioned previously) Zoho Desk does its job well. I wouldn't call the software outstanding by any means, but it doesn't get in the way of my job.

Pros

Important functions are where they need to be, and not hidden beneath submenus of submenus. The site is responsive, and I haven't encountered any major bugs.

Cons

Zoho Desk acts normal when a user submits a ticket via email, but when I have to make one myself it starts acting somewhat strange. First, you need a contact assigned to the ticket. Reasonable enough, but the contact list is always empty. However, entering the user's email address will produce a prompt stating that there's already a contact with that address. Auto-filling a user's info this way is (as far as I know) the only way to properly assign a ticket to a user in Zoho Desk.

Once the ticket's created, there's no way to tell if it was made by the help desk or if it was submitted by the user. Since most of our tickets are submitted, this can result in some confusion when I have to make one myself and my co-worker assumes that the user wrote it.

Lastly, settings can be a bit confusing to navigate. I don't have to use them often, but it takes some feeling around to find what I need.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great alternative to Zendesk

Reviewed on 17/01/2019

Overall the Zoho Desk platform has been a good move for us. We switched from using Zendesk and have not looked back since. There are tools in Desk that you can import your Zendesk info to aid in migration to make it almost seamless.

As with any other tech platform made for larger scales of users, there are some things that are frustrating because that is not how we want to do it. But the system has enough features to be able to work around those frustrations and continue with the process.

Pros

In our organization we use several products from the Zoho suite, so the biggest pro for us was integration. Other features that were notably positive were custom domain mapping, converting tickets to articles in the knowledge base, suggested articles for agents, and of course the robust rules and macros that can be set up for the account to automate as many repetitive tasks as possible.

Cons

While most items were pretty intuitive to setup, I do feel that some of the documentation was pretty sparse and sometimes hard to find. Also having to bump up to the highest tier plan just to be able to integrate with all of the Zoho services we utilize was a bit frustrating. I could see not letting free accounts do this, but doubling the cost/agent just to fully integrate with your services that we already pay separately for was pretty disappointing.

Jayash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good Support Software if you are in Zoho Eco-system

Reviewed on 22/06/2022

Nice but not best just because of poor support.

Pros

The ability to upload Knowledge Base and have it sync to Sales IQ chat into our website chat bot, along with ASAP feature that helps in giving help documentation within the website, and also the ability to integrate WhatsApp support (beta),

Cons

Zoho Support, oh god they are too slow :-( in resolving a single query.

Alternatives Considered

Freshdesk and Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Switching to Zoho Desk

Its Integration with other Zoho Apps
Shamyal
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

So far my experience using the CRM module was satisfactory. I found the ticket management...

Reviewed on 11/09/2017

Pros

Can be integrated with other CRM platforms and
Can customize and design different features, apps, taps, fields and forms. Providing a customizable platform, this can be mutated whenever the need arises.
Responsive website can detect and respond to device need as required, which means flexibility of mobile platforms is available and will provide ease to mobile operators.
Role based user based and field level security available, which will allow the agent to choose and select who can see what aspects of the tickets and how.
Round robin task allocation is also available which can direct a task to agents equally as task are received.
Customizable knowledge base and distance learning options available which will reduce training time and allow users to train as they go.

Cons

Workflow configuration can be developed, which allows the agent to develop a pre-determined flow for generated tickets. The workflow is flexible and adjustable.
Ticket assignment and delay escalation available. Allows for accountability for assigned tickets. And upward forwarding of task if it breaches the stipulated time limits.
Multiple attachments can be added to each ticket, allowing for greater description of the task assigned.
Taskforce can be maintained involving agent, Area manager, and technician. This can help in perforation of tasks and duties and quick customer response.
Customers can be allowed to view tickets related to their sites, and view the status of resolution of their tickets. This will discourage the customers to directly contact their area managers and wasting their time.
Customers can provide feedback and acknowledgment of their tickets.

Nicholas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Really like Zoho and their offers, it's a good software for the money spent

Reviewed on 07/03/2018

Organized information for supporting my customer and having their information on hand for any situation that might arise.

Pros

I use Zoho Desk every day of the week Mon-Fri on my desktop at work and the app on the weekends to monitor my queue. Overall, this is a solid ticketing system for support issues for my customers since we are an email driven company. It's very organized and is updating all the time that includes new features and performance increases.

Cons

One of the cons I have, is their support team is a bit on the slow side when it comes to responses. This could be that their policies way different then my companies but we least respond in under 24 hours. The other con is their ability to understand what you are trying to describe to them for help. Their forums are a better resource than their support email.

Blake
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Couldn't live without it!

Reviewed on 17/11/2020

Fantastic, very happy with the product and the support.

Pros

The integration between other Zoho tools, blueprint capabilities with building workflow, ease of assigning tickets to techs, remote access option directly through the tickets.

Cons

There is very little that I dislike about the tool. The only think I would say could be improved would be to add a tech calendar built in.

Eamonn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Mamanging customer growth and issues with Zoho Desk.

Reviewed on 22/03/2021

Solving customer issues and recording solutions so they can be searched and shared on the Kb if the problem occurs again.

Pros

The ticketing interface and merging of tickets

Cons

The SAML setup is not as easy to integrate as expected.

Alternatives Considered

JIRA Service Management
Amar Singh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy and Management for Helpdesk and ITSM

Reviewed on 28/07/2022

Great

Pros

This is one of trusted and having bunch of features to use this product. This is type of one stop software for many services

Cons

From my point of view price should be less cheaper

Alternatives Considered

ServiceNow
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Desk + Project = Nice Combo!

Reviewed on 15/06/2021

Pros

After looking through a hundred or so integrated PPM, Project Management and Ticketing solutions, zoho scored best. They address most of our concerns out of the box.

Cons

would be great to push tasks to desk from project. A unifying view of both systems would make the solution more well rounded.