Avast Ultimate Business Security

4.4 (920)
Comprehensive cybersecurity and patch automation for SMB

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(920)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.2/5
Sort by

920 Reviews

Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Have your Files free of Malware and Viruses

Reviewed on 30/05/2019

Avast is an amazing anti-virus that every computer user should have

Avast is an amazing anti-virus that every computer user should have

Pros

A very easy to install protection against virus and malware, Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus is a Must-Have software for not only businesses but also every computer user.
Avast is compatible with most Operating Systems, making it for every person.
Secondly, the software is cheap to purchase and very easy to maintain.
The user can install the software without the help of an expert, making installation cost zero.
Thirdly, using the software is as easy as clicking on the "Run-Check" button, leaving the software to check any problems in the system, and clicking "Fix" button once the checking is done.
Further, the software is very reliable in detecting issues not only in the PC storage space but also threats that can be picked up from the internet, as it has a powerful firewall feature. With the firewall, the user can connect and browse files via a network connection without any worry.
When using external storage facilities and devices, the software is able to run an auto-check on these devices to ensure they do not infect the computer. If any threats are found, the software autocorrects them.
It is a very reliable, convenient and efficient antivirus for both online and offline files.

Cons

So far, I have not come across drawbacks of the Avast software

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A good antivirus with very high update frequency

Reviewed on 11/10/2020

It is a good measure to protect the OC from incoming threats. The best thing which makes an...

It is a good measure to protect the OC from incoming threats. The best thing which makes an antivirus software unique is its update frequency and avast has a very good update frequency ( and hence it is time to time ready to face new viruses and malware). And cost is also good enough so that most can afford it

Pros

There are many pro which I can list here
The most important which I surely look in an antivirus is its update frequency. And this keeps up to expectations
And besides keeping safe from the threats and issues, it is packed with many other features like ransomware shield, von protection,safe browser, password protection manager, performance tool and much more. In short,if I purchase all of this individually then it will be much more expensive than this antivirus itself
So overall it is bang for the buck

Cons

There are few cons with the software
1.) I am a programmer. So when I develop and test apps ,many times this antivirus assumes the newly generated source code as a threat. So to speed up my work ,I disable the antivirus for 1 hour
2.) I have a metered internet. An antivirus software must be updated to keep up with latest threats but this one consumes a lot of internet and the "safe browser" included with it also consumes a lot of internet
3.) It can have downeffect on performance of the PC
4.) The browser with it sometimes block legitimate websites
5.) Not frequently but once it deleted files from my game and I had to again install it

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Not the best antivirus of the market

Reviewed on 22/04/2020

We switched from another software looking for full protection of our laptops, and, since we...

We switched from another software looking for full protection of our laptops, and, since we switched, we had no problems at all, however, pricing is not very competitive

Pros

Protect your laptop from malware, virus, trojans and others. Since we installed it, we had no problems regarding viruses.

Cons

This software uses almost all your laptop resources, and every now and then it has an annoying pop up that comes doing noise and, if you are working in silence, it might distract you, also pro version is quite expensive for the features that offers

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Avast Makes Daily Maintenance Easy

Reviewed on 16/03/2021

Overall we love Avast and continue to use it daily. It makes that function of our life (scanning,...

Overall we love Avast and continue to use it daily. It makes that function of our life (scanning, updating, cleaning) easy.

Pros

We've been using Avast Business now for 10+ years and all of our employees work with it daily. The biggest help is Avast is lightweight (doesn't take much RAM) and does everything we need it to with an extremely simple UI. We use it for Anti-Virus protection, driver updating, and general cache and file cleaning. Over the years the software has been improving it's UI, and I can't imagine what else it can do but every release seems to be better and better.

Cons

When starting your computer up, Avast's load time has grown, but it's honestly non-consequential (going from 10 seconds to 30 seconds). Also, occasionally, you get an ad pop-up for a service from them that you haven't purchased yet, but it's very nominal.

Alternatives Considered

Trellix Endpoint Security

Reasons for Switching to Avast Ultimate Business Security

Avast is much simpler and used a lot less RAM.

Response from Avast

Hi Jeff, thank you for your positive feedback.

Nickey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good Antivirus

Reviewed on 22/09/2020

My overall experience with Avast has been positive, I have used it for over 7 years and I have...

My overall experience with Avast has been positive, I have used it for over 7 years and I have recommended and installed it for numerous customers.

Pros

Avast is easy to use, the interface is easy to understand and it has quite a bit of feature and it's detection rate is good.

Cons

I do not like that Avast was selling customers data without their knowledge, this was discovered a few years ago

Karl Rodrigue
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent antivirus and not expensive

Reviewed on 16/07/2021

avast business protects my work and my data. I am a producer when my mixing sessions stay clean...

avast business protects my work and my data. I am a producer when my mixing sessions stay clean and not be damaged by malware

Pros

when i was a student i protected my computer with avast e even today i still use it. as we often say we do not change a winning team

Cons

the noise which is the most annoying but it is to warn me of intrusions even if it is painful but it has its good side

Alternatives Considered

Norton AntiVirus

Reasons for Switching to Avast Ultimate Business Security

the interface is what appealed to me. it was easy to learn and updated them quite often which made me feel safe
Barış
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Protect your computers with Avast

Reviewed on 04/06/2022

It was installed on computers to protect internal computers and used for control, control and...

It was installed on computers to protect internal computers and used for control, control and protection.

Pros

The application is easy to use. The interface is user friendly. Intrusion detection systems, firewall control, access control permissions in the application are extremely helpful in protecting your computer.

Cons

The features of the application are very good, but it can cause some stuttering problems on the loaded computers because it works in the background all the time.

Tomáš
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Many years of experience

Reviewed on 29/03/2023

I'm using Avast for a decade and still will use it in future

I'm using Avast for a decade and still will use it in future

Pros

It is easy to use, it has automatic scanning of computer and when something will happen, Avast make clear notice of problem.

Cons

Market has still better products of security, otherwise it is good price software and it's doing all what you mostly need.

Alternatives Considered

ESET Endpoint Security

Reasons for Switching to Avast Ultimate Business Security

Price
Ivan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Avast Ultimate Business Security: Comprehensive and Effective

Reviewed on 17/03/2023

It is a good antivirus according to the quality price, I would like it to have a better performance...

It is a good antivirus according to the quality price, I would like it to have a better performance and a software developer mode that detects folders that are normally used in development as node_modules or similar.

Pros

The comprehensive protection offered by Avast Ultimate Business Security, which includes features such as antivirus, VPN, data security and intrusion detection, is appreciated. The real-time monitoring and threat response functions are also very effective, providing continuous protection against potential security threats.

Cons

Sometimes the system during scans or updates becomes slow, also a window with false positives is presented in some cases when installing packages or plugins for the daily use of a software developer.

Arif
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

a comprehensive security solution for businesses of all sizes

Reviewed on 26/01/2023

Overall, Avast Ultimate Business Security is a great choice for businesses looking for a comprehensi...

Overall, Avast Ultimate Business Security is a great choice for businesses looking for a comprehensive and reliable security solution.

Pros

The software includes a variety of features, such as antivirus protection, firewall, spam filter, VPN, and more. The antivirus protection is top-notch and is able to detect and remove a wide range of malware, including viruses, spyware, and trojans. The firewall is also highly effective in preventing unauthorized access to a network. The spam filter helps to keep unwanted emails out of the inbox, and the VPN allows for secure remote access. The software is easy to use and navigate, with a user-friendly interface.

Cons

The antivirus protection sometimes detect false flags.

Adrian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Premium antivirus

Reviewed on 24/04/2020

It's necessary to have Avast or other Antivirus installed, with Avast you can have the trust of a...

It's necessary to have Avast or other Antivirus installed, with Avast you can have the trust of a well known industrie leader.

Pros

Avast is a premium antivirus, with many features and it really helps to keep your computer or mobile device safe. It has many extras to protect you against malware, it also can keep your password safe and be integrated with the most popular internet browsers.

Cons

Some features, like computer clenup or VPN services are not included, you can get this and more services by buying another license.

Alternatives Considered

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Reasons for Choosing Avast Ultimate Business Security

I was searching for something more complete
Susan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Avast Antivirus software protect the system from any virus

Reviewed on 16/06/2019

I always use this software to save my data, information and documents because my system is free...

I always use this software to save my data, information and documents because my system is free from any virus. And my system always secure and protected. Without Avast Antivirus our data and important information will be destroyed at anytime. But last and important thing that I must say about this software is that you can easily communicate with each other without any problem of virus attack.

Pros

Avast Antivirus always protect the computer from any virus. You can easily transfer the information, files and important documents by using the Avast Antivirus. This software is very easy to use and always secure your computer from any virus. The one thing that I most liked about this software is that Avast Antivirus features are outstanding. Moreover, Avast Antivirus provide us that you can easily install the data in a more efficiently and effectively way.

Cons

The one thing that I don't like about this software is that Avast Antivirus takes mush more time for downloading the large amount of information. There is a little bit complications created only for those who don't known about this software. Otherwise it is very efficient tool because we can easily transfer the information, files and documents with our friends and relatives through this software. The last thing that I don't liked about this software is that sometimes installation problems create without any problem.

Andy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A much more powerful option than traditional antivirus providing maximum security.

Reviewed on 28/10/2018

The computer security is very important especially in the company where many resources are managed...

The computer security is very important especially in the company where many resources are managed through the computer, therefore having a software of this category allows to provide the necessary protection for the protection of the integrity of the organization and thus be able to perform the everyday activities without any problem and provide.

Pros

A simple interface, more complex functions and intelligent analysis that allows to maintain security at its highest levels as well as the integrity not only of the information but also of the equipment, one of the aspects that interests me most and I like is the secure connection, eliminate permanent files which many recover and perhaps for the company is no longer important or for the user but can contain confidential information, which with this product is eliminated once and for all and another particular aspect is to navigate with security very important today in especially when dealing with financial operations.

Cons

With respect to the reports are not very complete, the board is very simple is good at first but then it is not very useful to be a professional version lacks a little power to ensure maximum protection, however I think they are the only details, there are tests of vulnerability that have been applied to see the efficiency and this product obtained very good results.

Ricardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Avast in General is awesome!

Reviewed on 07/02/2020

I would say definately keeping my information private.

I would say definately keeping my information private.

Pros

I was introduced to the Avast Antivirus free Software a few years go because my IT Friend told me about it, but then he suggested seen that i run a business i should used Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus because it can protect me and secure my online safety. You get so many viruses that hit the internet daily, and from day one it protected me from malware and i feel safe that hackers cant get access to my webcam without my knowlegde or even access my files.

Cons

So far i dont have any complaints with the software.

Alternatives Considered

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Reasons for Choosing Avast Ultimate Business Security

Avast was better to use.
Calvin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Avast allows us to feel secure

Reviewed on 31/08/2021

With Avast I no longer have to worry when accepting flash drives to access files that are too...

With Avast I no longer have to worry when accepting flash drives to access files that are too sensitive or too big to send via email. The protection offered covers all areas of risk and shields us from all manner of attacks. The scans and diagnostic functions are also faster than other products I have used in the past.

Pros

Avast kept flagging and blocking malware that computers running on other antivirus products couldn’t detect. In the beginning, we thought they were false positives until all the other computers kept crashing one after the other. That’s when I came to believe in the power of Avast Business Pro.

Cons

It’s much more expensive than I had hoped. But I guess it’s worth it, because it’s very powerful.

Hafizah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Complete protection from Avast

Reviewed on 24/08/2021

Pros

I like Avast Business Antivirus Pro is simple to set up and that all of the files are safe from viruses or anything else that might disrupt the company's systems and operations. In addition, the user interface (UI) simplifies the process of using, diagnosing, understanding, and taking action with the program.

Cons

When dealing with quarantine files, it may be a little trigger-happy, and it typically just deletes them without a second thought. However, regular files are occasionally identified as threats by the filtering system and i had to check manually by my self to see if the files is correctly been flag as a threat.

Stayn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An efficient antivius for advance threats.

Reviewed on 09/04/2019

Avast is a good option for saving our system from viruses and works as shield against risky threats...

Avast is a good option for saving our system from viruses and works as shield against risky threats . It checks our system regularly and automatically detect viruses and delete them from our systems . On other hand mobile version is also much helpful for us to protect our mobile phones from virus attacks which are harm full for our devices.

Pros

Avast is a trending antivirus tool for advance threats of modern generation and works smoother against malwares. It enable us to surf safely on websites and stop infected files from infecting our system. Custom and deep scan are much better option for our professional business , it detects automatically suspicious file and delete them permanently from our several devices .Easy to install and smoother for work , compatible with all kind of of latest devices.

Cons

Avast antivirus is a basic tool for protecting our systems from malwares , but also have some issues of speed. It runs in background of our systems so it slowdown our system for other tasks. Sometime it detects viruses and refuse to remove them from our devices and cause errors . When we are on deep scan it takes approximately up to an hour to complete , so it needs more updates for working faster and reliable than other tools. A little bit expensive for purchasing license subscription.

Suzanne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sleek and effective Antivirus

Reviewed on 29/12/2019

Overall I've been pretty pleased with Avast and have recommended it to friends.

Overall I've been pretty pleased with Avast and have recommended it to friends.

Pros

Avast has reliably alerted me to any suspicious or potentially unwanted programs in my system. Otherwise, it is a relatively quiet and non-intrusive anti-virus that doesn't give me excessive annoying pop-ups or noticeably slow down my computer when running a scan. It also offers multiple bonus features to further improve my internet security and maintain the health and condition of my computer.

Cons

Avast tries to promote themselves in my email signatures unless I manually disable that setting.

I've sometimes had an issue where I've right-clicked on a file and asked Avast to scan for viruses, only to have nothing happen. I've had to manually open the program and create a custom scan for the directory the file is in.

Scott
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

No More Virus' Free

Reviewed on 06/12/2016

I remember the days of dealing with virus after virus, popup after disgusting and embarrassing...

I remember the days of dealing with virus after virus, popup after disgusting and embarrassing popup. When I started using AVG and Advanced System Care the viruses, malware and computer slowdowns have been virtually non-existent. However, after a few years of using AVG, they started popping up ads and limiting their service so a little bit of malware started creeping in so I moved to Avast (at the recommendation of a computer geek friend of mine).

Although I do get tired of Avast popping up upgrades to their paid version, it is acceptable because I am not paying for the service. The paid version does have a few tantalizing features but I am still not convinced I need them. The free version keeps viruses and malware from afflicting my surfing capabilities and that is the main reason I need this level of security.

Another important factor: We sell a CRM that also offers drip marketing capabilities. Some popular anti-virus products such as McAfee and Norton, will cause issues stopping emails from going out causing extreme frustration to our clients. I tell them to junk those programs and try Avast then their problems go away.

Pros

No hassles, no viruses, no wasting time.

Cons

Occasional popups trying to get you to upgrade to their paid version.

Edson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Light weight antivirus

Reviewed on 01/11/2020

Pros

It it's very light and doesn't cause slow down of the system unlike other antivirus
Protects the system from most kinds of threats
You can easily whitelist applications
Has temporary deactivation which is best when trying to install softwares which are seen as threats
Has both paid and free version

Cons

There is nothing to least like about the software it has everything a user needs

Louis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Avast offers our team a security option for anti virus protection that considers the needs of...

Reviewed on 28/12/2018

We investigated the open market options for cloud based anti virus security systems and discovered...

We investigated the open market options for cloud based anti virus security systems and discovered Avast features a corporate security
approach as opposed a more tradition single personal user based approach. Our servers are much more secure as a result of use
of Avast for business.

Pros

Avast Business offers what they call a "predictive" protection against maturing threats from virus and malware.
This proactive and less reactive approach to server protection is what we value most. Avast will identify potential
threats and alert they user as they arrive and are quarantined. We also value Avast's included checklist of tasks which
advise our control department how best to maintain satisfactory security levels per station. Avast will also scan our
NAS support devices to make sure they are also threat free.

Cons

Our only observation regarding a possible negative would be a consistent presentation of pop up ads which present
product offerings from Avast to us. There must be a more fluid and potentially less intrusive sales tactic available
for our team to learn more of Avast's substantial offerings without interrupting certain business .processes.
We hope Avast will examine alternatives to product presentation as we are happy to learn more regarding new options.

Michel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Avast review Schepers nv

Reviewed on 13/02/2021

We allso use server protection and i want to renew a licence but this does not work

We allso use server protection and i want to renew a licence but this does not work

Pros

Easy and fast installation. Management console works fine.

Cons

Customer support answers very slowly or not at all.

Response from Avast

Hi Michel,
Thank you for your feedback!

We need more information on that the avenue that they tried to contact us.
If support is still needed, the link to our contact form can be found here: https://www.avast.com/en-us/business/support . We are here to help 24/5 Monday-Friday.

Kaes
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

very well rounded product

Reviewed on 28/01/2020

Over all it gets the job done. But would be careful about the warnings it keeps showing.

Over all it gets the job done. But would be careful about the warnings it keeps showing.

Pros

easy install and update, not too heavy on CPU and memory resources. very stable.

Cons

identified some normal files as malware, plus for the sake of upgrading it keeps showing warnings about files that "slow the system down" when in fact, scanning my PC with other third party programs didn't show a thing.

Alternatives Considered

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Reasons for Switching to Avast Ultimate Business Security

cleaner design
Ian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Installation is a concern

Reviewed on 26/02/2021

Somehow the trial version was loaded onto the laptop, not the Pro Plus, then the trial version...

Somehow the trial version was loaded onto the laptop, not the Pro Plus, then the trial version expired and I receive numerous messages how I am not covered. I log onto my online Avast account and the Pro version tells me it is active, then 10 minutes later I am told I am not covered on the laptop. I am constantly inundated with pop up asking me to sign up for this and that at another fee. Although I would think I have everything since I have the Pro Plus version. Just confusing and not easy to use I guess.

Pros

I like the VPN the most I guess, since I have no clue if anything else is working

Cons

Installation - I do not know if it is installed, I do not know if it is a remote service.

Response from Avast

Please reference our quick start guides for your particular Avast Business product: https://businesshelp.avast.com/Content/PDF_Guide/Quick_Start_Guides.htm?tocpath=_____6

If you need further assistance, please reach out to our technical support team. We are here to help: https://www.avast.com/en-us/business/support

Clarence
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most complete protection for companies in a single product

Reviewed on 24/06/2018

What I liked most about avast is its performance against other softwares (with some exceptions),...

What I liked most about avast is its performance against other softwares (with some exceptions), the behavior and web shield is not aggressive and does not slow down the computer. Even the free version is still the same business because it uses the same antivirus search engine. Recommended 100%

Pros

For more than 10 years avast products have been characterized as reliable. The business plus version contains the additional ones that your users need to be protected. The sandbox is excellent to test those files or programs that you have doubts, the rescue disk is perfect to recover the stations at a certain point, the software defender, the webcam shield, including creating a secure line of vpn are very important for data protection.

Cons

Perhaps the negative point is that they have not yet developed for Linux distributions, and several antivirus houses have it in their products.