VCC Live

VCC Live

All-in-one Cloud Contact Center Software

4.7/5 (26 reviews)
Krisztina D.

We got exactly what we wanted.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 25/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We could get rid of other softwares. Our workflows have become easier. We can save time and money. We can ensure the business continuity in all case. Any statistics can be extracted.

Pros

Excelent support, flexible attitude. Easy to use. Access it from anywhere. It has so many solutions. Constantly evolving system.

Cons

We would like to extend it to all areas of customer service, so we are waiting for the perfect e-mail management module.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Costin-cristian B.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 13-50 Employees

VCC Live effectively changed our company, our team and our customers.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 17/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Our call center is completely changed. Our customers never hear the busy tone and they never stay in a queue. And on top of that, everything runs perfectly smooth. And let's not forget about all the support and quick responsiveness that we always get from VCC Live Team.

Pros

Yet very complex, it is very easy to use and to implement (the team offers full support anyway and they are very responsive and extremely nice), the performance of the software, the continuity and the constant enhancements are extraordinary. 100% stable from the beginning, no bugs, no problems.

Cons

There's really no such thing. The software has everything you could wish for. If you hadn't wished for a thing yet, you will surely discover it in a new update. The VCC Live team will think of it anyway :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tamas N.

Great flexibility to integrate with our CRM systems and quick deploy for our Home Agents.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 23/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Predictive dialer increased our Outbound department effectivity by 30%.
Database API, Webhooks, Embedded browser provide us an easy integration with our ERP and CRM systems.

Pros

Integration possibilities, like embed browser, gave us an opportunitiy to integrate our CRM web application in to VCC. This integration provide us to deploy only VCC software at our Call Centre Agents or Home Agents. No other software (CRM) installation needed beacuse it is integrated to VCC.

Cons

Call quality issues in CEE countries. Lack of Mobile device support for Supervisors and Agents as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Amber B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 10,001+ Employees

VCC review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to learn and use in a call center setting.

Cons

Connectivity is sometimes spotty and software can freeze or crash easily.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Antonio C.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent solution for distributed call center operations and home agents

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 30/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent customer support and limited maintenance costs. VCC is fantastic if you are looking for a simple solution to manage your outbound operations

Pros

Easy to manage even with distributed operations. Always-on. In 2 years of use we had probably less than a minute of downtime. Excellent customer support. Perfect for outbound telesales

Cons

Some of the functionalities are not so immediate and/or missing. I have never used the chat or Inbound module.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nikoletta G.

User-friendly software, reliable contact people, quick and effective information flow

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User-friendly, easy to use administrator platform. I can use complex settings in a few minutes by myself.
The User state log and it's drop-down-menus (quick search terms).
Customer Service and the dedicate contact are always there for help, inform us about news proactively.

Cons

The development request's implementation time length could be shorter.
A supervisor interface on mobile would be great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jaroslav S.

We are mid sized call centre using this system for years. And we are satisfied.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Intuitive user interface.
Easy to configure even if one is not an NASA engineer.
Very supportive stuff ready to listen and to understand your needs.
Constantly improving the system features.
Ready to develop custom features if needed.

Cons

You have to prepare yourself as this system is pre-paid. This can be effective for most users but not if you are company selling post-paid services.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sarai Z.

Perfect call center solution, best customer care and technical support.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 09/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Simple to install, simple to use and get perfect experience and functionality.

Pros

Simple to use, you can make changes without any difficulties. This software has so many call center solutions and functionalities that I've never seen before - perfect.

Cons

For Inbound projects there is one bad thing. If we make new contact and it's in database and if the same customer calls the same contact mask is open and last disposition is saved. And on sales projects there is problem if we choose success disposition and if customer calls after 1 week for info about delivery there status is changed. So agents have to be very careful to make a new contact or choose the same status. If not there are not the right results/statistics.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

László H.

flexibility and versatility

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 21/02/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Each contactcenter process can be easily and flexibly handled. Excellent for both outbound sales and incoming customer service tasks.

Cons

In many cases, manual intervention is needed for certain reports. Lack of Web and Mobile Surface.
In addition, it is characterized by reliability.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Bojan G.
Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Great CRM software that does the job at a reasonable price with great customer service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 17/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use - both for the admin and agents
Extensive reporting options
Value for money
Responsive customer service

Cons

Line quality issues - not fault of the software
Too many updates
Overall the software has no issues, nothing more to add

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Attila D.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

VCC Live Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 25/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

A very innovative call center solution, which is accessible and user friendly. It shows that it has been developed with user and business needs in mind. Continuous innovation and development of new functionalities help the business grow and/or become more effective. The staff is open for discussion and give professional support and advice through understanding our business. I would recommend it everyone still using on-premise solutions!

Pros

User friendly, easy to learn
Always evolving, new functionalities add to business value
More visibility in reports and monitoring than before
Flexible compared to our previous system, highly customizable:
Script editor is one of the best I've seen
IVR editor is very ergonomical

Cons

Does not always support business logic
Some report interfaces miss some filters which would come handy in some cases
Minor functionalities (on nice to have level) are missing, but will be developed, hopefully!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Krisztina R.

I use the software from the beginning, the developments are based on user's needs.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 20/02/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Their flexibility is the most positive attitude. Furthermore, I could raise up the accurate knowledge of customer relationships, about their clients.

Cons

Which is the least well organised that, currently there is no mobile version yet, this is mostly absent from supervisors sides.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Branimir P.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Great service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 26/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, a nice peace of software and a good reliable service worth the money...

Pros

It is fully cloud based and thus mostly maintenance free.
Loads of features and customisation options.

Cons

A bit difficult to handle oll of the features and options at the beginning...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Gergely Z.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We've been using VCC surface since 2015, it's really a great help in managing calls.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 20/02/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Regular daily/weekly/monthly reports.

Pros

Lots of report options.

Cons

The menu system is complicated a little bit.
The sound quality is not the best, the line is echoed many times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 51-200 Employees

The most suitable telco tool for CCs ever

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 21/02/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use
Easy to access it from anywhere in the world
Easily managable for Admins and Supervisors

Cons

Lack of event notifications (Change and update logs)
Weak customer service
Too much updates in short period of time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Edina H.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

reliable, ease of use, constantly evolving, user-friendly, effective support, professionally key account manager

Cons

manage incoming calls, customer service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Zoltán S.

Easy to use, fast, transparent, user - friendly, well- worked-out.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 28/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We are talking about a reliable software, it can be handled easily by everyone including both Supervisors and Operators. It is easy to extract reports from the system. Customer Service is always ready to help.

Cons

Based on our experiences everything works well in this software, it is one of the best softwares we have ever used. Nothing we can suggest or mention.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Judit V.

VCC staff was perfect from the beginnig. Our daily operation with this software is very effective.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 26/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, efficient work.

Pros

Anywhere I can use this software, I don't need to be in my workplace .
It's easy to follow the work of my colleagues of the real-time monitoring.
The scripts are easy to create.

Cons

I have not experienced the disadvantage of the software up to now, although I am a daily user. I can not list negative things.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Diana M.
Industry: Banking
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review about VCC

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 25/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I can get all the statistics I want, I just need to figure out what I want to use them.

Pros

Easy to use but not so clear to set up. Shows everything what a CC manager needs. If you know what do you want to see, you can do it on your own.

Cons

I'm a bit confused with setting up a new project but it is not because of the software - it is because of the lack of my knowledge. I've just got into usage of VCC in the middle of summer, and I try to keep up with them on my own but it sometimes not so easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Branimir P.

Great call center software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 14/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Excellent features, user friendly, easy to learn... Supports multiple languages, user roles, management features, automated credit card payments and a lot more.

Cons

No possibility of local installation to use with on-premises voip solutions. Would be great if perpetual licenses are available with local installation...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Andreas S.

It can be put into operation quick and easily. There is still a lot of room for improvement.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 26/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Fast and affordable entry for the start.

Pros

The fast and unbureaucratic support on the phone and by mail. The good integration of different communication channels (phone, mail, chat, etc.).

Cons

At Inbound, the first surface / mask is not ideal. When integrating images, they must always be integrated with a link.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Edit S.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 13-50 Employees

Work efficiently and simply from anywhere.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 18/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

All sales operators receive their own customers. We can efficiently work with large databases using the predictive dialer.

Pros

Software management is easy, project management is transparent. It is also excellent for working at home or everywhere :-)

Cons

If you use more complex scripts, you need more attention.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mateja K.

Great experience!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Quick and useful program that helped us raise our sales and productivity. The results are visible immediately.

Cons

Program dependence on internet quality. If the speed of the connection decreases because of some reason, it influences the quality of the phone call.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Erik S.

Innovative system, helpful team

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 27/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like this software because it is easy to resolve different settings. The system is It is very logically structured and the support team helps in every cases when I need.

Cons

The e-mail management module is too complicated. The outbound e-mail workflow does not fit our business processes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Pal S.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great for small businesses!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 27/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is intuitive, easy to navigate, and has all of the necessary features to satisfy the needs of a small business.

Cons

As it has lots of features and new and new ones are established all the time lots of questions connected with these new features arise. Fortunately, their support is working very good so it is not really such a big deal.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10