Notifii Track Reviews

Notifii Track

4.8 (550)
Write a Review!
Mailroom management & package tracking

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(550)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

550 Reviews

Melanie
Melanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing product to increase staff productivity and stay connected with residents

Reviewed on 31/03/2021

Pros

The amount of time saved using Notifii (as opposed to a handwritten or self-designed tracking system) is incredible for our staff, and residents love the ability to receive automated, immediate notifications for updates on their items. They are a great partner!

Cons

Nothing! No issues here. When any issues come up, the support team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are very helpful and do everything they can to resolve the problem and why it happens.

Response from Notifii

Hi Melanie,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review of Notifii! It's awesome that you have seen an increase in staff productivity and have been able to stay connected with your residents!

- the Notifii Team

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

New to Notifii

Reviewed on 07/04/2021

Pros

This product is super easy to use and integrated very well into our office. I supervise a team of college students in a dorm, and we were looking for a better way to track and deliver packages. The company we had was closing, so we went with Notifii based on a recommendation. We love it! My team of college students have enjoyed using it and it is so user friendly and easy to navigate. We needed something fast and easy to learn and use, and that is what we got! Great product!

Cons

The only thing I would say as an improvement, is that sometimes the software will not read the whole label. It's not a big deal to type in the name and information, but sometimes, when you have a ton of packages to log, having that part of it working well would be great. Other than that, Notifii has worked extremely well in our office and has all the features we need.

Response from Notifii

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for leaving a review of Notifii Track! It's great to hear that your employees have enjoyed using our software! Happy Package Tracking!

- the Notifii Team

Melisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Solid Product

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

All in all notifii has made the concierge staffs tasks a lot easier. Having resident contact...

All in all notifii has made the concierge staffs tasks a lot easier. Having resident contact information is helpful for multiple situations outside of package notification. I believe that once some of these software glitches are addressed it will only elevate the customer experience.

Pros

The software make package notification a easy and simple. The ability to set up how many notifications and how often a resident is notified is awesome. Also, the fact that it integrates seamlessly with Realpage means we do not have to input new resident information manually.

Cons

For all of its pros, notifii does have some system issues that make usage a tad difficult. There are times when logging in packages, a residents apartment and information just doesn't appear in the system. Eventually(next day), it will reappear. Obviously if a name is not in the system, then the resident will not be notifies of their packages. With the Realpage integration, it seemingly has some glitches. If a resident decides to move units within the building, the very moment the new apartment is put in the system, notifii updates their information within its system, even when they have yet to move into their new unit. This cause a lot of confusion not only for the concierge staff, but also for all occupants of the units.

Kate
Kate
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic product

Reviewed on 30/09/2018

The software updates nightly so there is no lack in updating email address. I like the ability to...

The software updates nightly so there is no lack in updating email address. I like the ability to send reminder emails automatically however often we find it necessary.

Pros

This software is very easy to use set up was simple. We have used Notifii for a few years and I would highly recommend it to other businesses.

Cons

I do not have any complaints about the software at this time.

Response from Notifii

Hi Kate,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review on Notifii Track! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you feel like the software and set up was simple and easy - that's exactly what we're going for!

As always, please let us know if you have any additional questions or feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to review us and we look forward to continuing to serve your community for years to come.

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Reggie
Reggie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software for package management

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

Pros

The setup process was very easy and saves our team time each day.

Cons

There aren't any cons at this time. We have been using the software for a couple years without any issues.

Response from Notifii

Hi Reggie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We love hearing that your team saves time every day and that you've been utilizing the service for the past few years without any issues!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Krista
Krista
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Pointe at Lenox Park LOVES Notifii!

Reviewed on 29/01/2019

Overall, our team and our residents love Notifii. It is a wonderful virtual amenity that our...

Overall, our team and our residents love Notifii. It is a wonderful virtual amenity that our residents highly appreciate. Packages will always be a large part of our day in the leasing office, but Notifii Track is the perfect tool to streamline the logging process and opens a new line of communication with our residents.

Pros

Ease of use, low-cost, resident approved!

Cons

The only issue we have is in high volume times of package pick up, the logging out of packages can be a little time consuming, but not due to Notifii, simply due to the rush of office hours.

Response from Notifii

Hi Krista,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We absolutely love hearing that The Pointe at Lenox Park LOVES Notifii and that your residents appreciate the virtual amenity!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Heather
Heather
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Notifii Review

Reviewed on 25/01/2019

been using it for over a year, no issues. i like it

been using it for over a year, no issues. i like it

Pros

I like that it gives us options to let people know if its heavy, perishable, and or pictures ! Really comes in handy

Cons

Sometimes the reoccurring messages make ppl think they have more than one package and that can be confusing.

Response from Notifii

Hi Heather,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the notes feature and that you've given us a 5-star rating!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Sabrina
Sabrina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mailroom Management at EASE!

Reviewed on 26/09/2022

Pros

This product is so user friendly! I love how the interface makes it so easy to manage our flow of packages. The system keeps up with tracking and also works along our ticketing system which helps so much with reconciling orders.

Cons

I don't have many dislikes about this product but maybe if notfii also include a mailroom locker system - this would be such an awesome opportunity.

Response from Notifii

Thank you for your review, Sabrina! We appreciate your feedback.

Jordan
Jordan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User-Friendly, Accountable, and Professional!

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

Pros

Notifii professionally notifies our residents at our ease. This helps out our property tremendously, since we have over 800 residents!

Cons

Sometimes the iPhone app doesn't sync up to the online system, so if we log in a package on our phone's and log it out on the computer after a resident picks it up, it can have a delay sometimes.

julio
julio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome from day one!!!!!

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

I totally love it from day one, I have not had any issues with it and my staff extremely loves its...

I totally love it from day one, I have not had any issues with it and my staff extremely loves its super ease of use. I am so glad that I found NOTIFII !!!!!!

Pros

Very hands on , super easy steps to follow and amazingly user friendly.

Cons

Nothing, as long as you have fast speed internet it works like a charm. Of course their is lag if you have slow speed wifi.......

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall a great program. While it does have some areas for improvement, as a whole, it is...

Reviewed on 30/01/2018

It made my daily work much faster and easier. It opened the door to a new world of record keeping....

It made my daily work much faster and easier. It opened the door to a new world of record keeping. The program truly is only limited by the will and creativity of the user.

Pros

You can compile large numbers of people into a single group for a notification. You can keep records, and make notes about who signed for the package, condition, take pictures, etc. The program allows you to enter delivery companies as needed for freight. The bar code reader will automatically prompt any delivery company it can recognize (dhl, fedex, ups, usps, etc.)
Also, the program allows you to scan multiple package bar codes, to send a large notification, should a large (example: 22 piece) delivery take place. This allows you to scan each package and send them all out as a group under one notification, but keep a log of each tracking number separately.

Cons

The option to include more pictures on the initial e-mail would be nice (to better define damages).
A section on the sign out area specifically for noting the name of the person signing, would be nice (we use the staff notes section for this currently).
Not being able to include more than one phone number under the text section of an e-mail group.
Not being able to include more than 1 group in the recipient field.
Lack of feedback/notice when systems go down or that there may be a hiccup in service.

Response from Notifii

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii Track! We love hearing that you enjoy the ability to take pictures of the packages, note the condition, and review our extensive user reports.

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review Notifii Track and love that you feel like our software is a fantastic addition to your package management process!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Carolyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Safe efficient scanning

Reviewed on 01/04/2021

Our old way of checking in packages was very slow and inefficient, also the pick up rate could be...

Our old way of checking in packages was very slow and inefficient, also the pick up rate could be very slow. Packages are picked much more quickly and we are able to look up information on all packages that have been received and scanned, this is extremely helpful

Pros

Ease of package scanning, fast notification in two ways going out to recipients, time notifications can be adjusted to accommodate very busy times of year allowing us to sort,scan,and put up packages. Lines at pick up times move very quickly, we can go back and verify pick ups and deliveries

Cons

It would be nice if there was a feature for recipients to let us know that they have picked up their packages, with Covid-19 restrictions we were leaving faculty/staff packages out for pickup but had to scroll through the list to see who had picked theirs up.

Response from Notifii

Hi Carolyn,

We're happy to see that Notifii Track has been helpful in making your package management process more efficient! Thank you for your review and feedback of our product!

- the Notifii Team

Korey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Packages Made Easy!

Reviewed on 21/08/2019

Having Notifii has really brought our package system into the 21st century! It is secure and we are...

Having Notifii has really brought our package system into the 21st century! It is secure and we are able to document anything we like, any way we like! It also has cut down on the amount of time it takes out staff to process packages!

Pros

I like that we can look back and see how many packages arrived, when they were processed and how many we handed out. It helps us pick optimum times to distribute our packages to our residents. We also love that we can take pictures of the packages! This helps our staff find them faster or track them on our security cameras when things are misplaced. It is awesome!

Cons

I don't like that when we search for packages for a particular person, we have to keep going back to the search option to find their profile and then see the list of their packages. I wish we could go back to their profile after we view one of their packages from their profile.

Gregory
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good Product

Reviewed on 19/08/2019

1. we used to get a lot of inquiries from customers checking to see if we received the package or...

1. we used to get a lot of inquiries from customers checking to see if we received the package or even that we received from the carrier but they never received it. In one case we released the packaged to the customers vendor per their request. the vendor left with the package and said we never released it to him. We were able to produce proof that we released to the vendor in a matter of minutes.
2. On average our customers pick up their packages in 1/4 the time reducing the time we have to store them.

Pros

We like that the Customers get an email when packages arrive and provides a chain of custody of the package.
This has helped us keep track of packages and let our customers know who and when the package were received and delivered.
Customers are receiving packages quicker as they get confirmation when they arrive without any user interaction. It has reduced the manpower I need for deliveries

Cons

This is mainly configured for residential use. there should be more of an commercial applaciation

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Helpful Organization Tool

Reviewed on 31/01/2019

Notifii seems to have all the tools I need to keep our package system organized! I love that each...

Notifii seems to have all the tools I need to keep our package system organized! I love that each user has their own unique login, you can take photos of packages on arrival and have residents sign to pick them up. I feel a much better sense of security with our resident packages knowing all these checks and balances are going into effect all the time. Plus it's super easy to print a log and audit our package room to ensure nothing has been missed!

Pros

Notifii seems to have all the tools I need to keep our package system organized! I love that each user has their own unique login, you can take photos of packages on arrival and have residents sign to pick them up. I feel a much better sense of security with our resident packages knowing all these checks and balances are going into effect all the time. Plus it's super easy to print a log and audit our package room to ensure nothing has been missed!

Cons

Notifii has fixed all my concerns as I've reached out to their support staff. I currently have no complaints!

Response from Notifii

Hi Lauren,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We absolutely love hearing that you feel like Notifii Track has all the tools you need to keep your package operations streamlined and organized and that our support team has helped answer any questions that have come up!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Joan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very helpful for Apartment buildings and Condos

Reviewed on 25/01/2019

It has been very useful to us at my property and the tenants appreciate it a lot.

It has been very useful to us at my property and the tenants appreciate it a lot.

Pros

It sends out an automated email (our from our general mailbox) to the tenants when we enter their packages. It also gives them the chance to sign out their packages (helping us keep track of what has gone out in case the tenants come by saying they haven't received their packages).

Cons

There should be an easier way to choose a number of tenants and delete them from the system (when the tenants have left the building). And there should also be an easier way to enter multiple tenants into the system at once.

Response from Notifii

Hi Joan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track - we love hearing that it's been a helpful addition to your package tracking operations and that your residents love getting notifications on their package deliveries!

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such an incredible review and we look forward to serving you and your business for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Randall
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Notifii

Reviewed on 31/03/2021

Since we have implemented Notifii, our ability to document package delivery and track packages from...

Since we have implemented Notifii, our ability to document package delivery and track packages from the time they hit the dock until they are delivered to the recipient have improved tremendously. Complaints have been reduced significantly.

Pros

Notifii really helped us track and provide documentation on all the packages coming into our resort. An email is sent to the recipient as soon as the package is scanned in, allowing our dock staff to save time and effort on tracking down where the packages go. We are able to scan the barcodes, take pictures of the packages as they are delivered, take pictures of the recipients and get signatures so there are no questions about the chain of custody from receipt to delivery.

Cons

Notifii really covers all of the requirements we have for a package tracking software. I don't think there were any more features that we were looking for in a software package.

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Notifii review

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

Pros

Easy to enter recipients and adjust contact info. Easy logging and tracking. Love the app.

Cons

Cannot customize the text alerts and sometimes they are too abbreviated. But most importantly...text messages do not include alerts when you check boxes such as "fragile" or "perishable". Only if the recipient has an email will they receive more detailed alerts. Big fail.

Response from Notifii

Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are happy to hear that you love the app and that you feel like it's easy to log and track packages and enter recipients!

The text alerts are fully customizable. To change the settings for your text message alerts, please login to the desktop version and then click Track -> Settings -> Notification Templates -> Package Notification -> and then enter the placeholder "Special Handling". This will send the end recipient any special handling details that your team noted upon intake. If you'd like us to walk you through it, please give us a call at 888-506-8536.

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Erinn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Just Okay

Reviewed on 25/01/2019

Notifii is an okay product. When the package changes and the pricing went up to include texting and...

Notifii is an okay product. When the package changes and the pricing went up to include texting and emails for our residnets. It was a shame. We used it, even if it wasn't as reliable as we would like. We pay for multi email and text apps and it just isn't in the budget to pay for another that isn't reliable.

Pros

Love how it keeps track of packages. Easy to use.

Cons

Sometimes emails don't go out even if it says it did. Not a trust worthy when it comes to sending out noitifications.

Response from Notifii

Hi Erinn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

The pricing changed in 2019 because Notifii Track, our package tracking product and Notifii Connect, our communication solution are now two separate entities. We wanted to focus on building out features that would serve our clients in each module, so they are now different products. We're sorry to hear that you're not happy about these changes and are hear to answer any questions that may arise in the future.

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Chad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Notifii- Hands down the best tracking software on the market today.

Reviewed on 21/09/2022

I have used many tracking systems and devices over the years, some were good, some not so good....

I have used many tracking systems and devices over the years, some were good, some not so good. When we started using Notifii it was the first time in our companies history that employees were notified by the system letting them know that they have a parcel that arrived for them. I have heard nothing but great feedback from our employees since we started using this product. The training provided is excellent, easy to understand and the ease of use is outstanding.

Pros

Accurate, easy to use, just an all around great product.

Cons

I can honestly say that their are no cons that I can think of for this product.

Response from Notifii

Hi Chad! Thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate your feedback.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Leasing Office Lifesaver - where has this been all my life

Reviewed on 29/01/2020

I, personally, am thankful this program and it's developers exist. Thank you to all the devs who...

I, personally, am thankful this program and it's developers exist. Thank you to all the devs who brought us this excellently built product. My relations with sales and support was also pleasant and they ensured I was set up quickly. As a Property Manager overseeing 200+ apartments with well over 500+ tenants, Notifii has given us a tool to make our tenants satisfied and in-control of their mail. This amenity is well worth the investment if you struggle with keeping up with packages and I will be the first to tell you to look no where else: it would be imprudent to select anything but Notifii.

Pros

Accurate. Our tenant roster is always up-to-date and we get to choose who exactly to notify. Fast. Logging stuff in and out takes seconds and the push notifications are nearly instant. Fun. Our office has a fun time sending custom texts/emails to make our tenants smile when they stop in, anything to give them that extra boost to let them know we care. Cool. Um, we have massive street cred now.

Cons

Setup. If you aren't the most savvy, setup may take you a day to get used to. Users also need to think about purchasing or investing into a smartphone or tablet to make the system run smoothly. Not a lot of people like the upfront capital expense, but thankfully Notifii offers to loan you a device right from the get-go.

Response from Notifii

Hi Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited for your perfect 5-star rating and love hearing that you feel like the software is easy to use!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Johnny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product for property managers!!!

Reviewed on 26/08/2019

Besides the occasional slow loading and prescheduled messages clearing out unchecked messages, this...

Besides the occasional slow loading and prescheduled messages clearing out unchecked messages, this software has been a blast! Residents seem to react quicker to text messages than leaving voice messages and emails. Honestly having this service has been seen as a perk for us compared to properties that don't utilize text message software. I would refer this to anyone in the business and I know it would be difficult to go back to the old way of contacting our residents. For us text message service is a must and Notifii is one of the best at what is does!

Pros

I love how easy it was to learn and use the service from day one! Getting text messages out to our residents is very easy and convenient. Having the ability to schedule messages for future dates and saving templates is a plus plus!!!

Cons

The program can get laggy and load slowly at times. New message will pop up on your screen and sometimes they can take forever to load... I also wish there was a way to make the scheduled messages not clear out unviewed messages. This has caused some small issues a few times.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Notifii Review

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

love it

love it

Pros

It makes all the difference with packages and properties that do not have package lockers.

Love the easy communication to our residents
Easy for maintenance to use to schedule a work order

Cons

the text feature needs some work. when residents respond through our chat. It comes to our email as if they are responding to an old message and it confuses us in the office if we have not sent that particular message out.

Response from Notifii

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We love hearing that you love the software and are happy to see the likelihood you'd recommend Notifii is 10/10!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and helpful in the office.

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

It works consistently and without issue. I recommend it.

It works consistently and without issue. I recommend it.

Pros

I can access it via my phone, tablet, and online. Anywhere you have connectivity you can use this product and make updates to your roster.

Cons

Not necessarily a con, but we don't use all the functionality. The suite has plenty of great option for someone that needs all that it offers .

Response from Notifii

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are so happy to hear that you think our service is easy to use and helpful at your office! The ability to access the software from anywhere is a fan favorite and we are excited to see that you enjoy that accessibility.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Spenser
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly, Efficient Data Management, Resident Satisfaction: Notifii Package Tracking

Reviewed on 07/04/2021

The best way to describe my experience with the Notifii system is fast, efficient, accurate,...

The best way to describe my experience with the Notifii system is fast, efficient, accurate, effortless.

Pros

This software makes package tracking for over 500 residents easy. Training employees on how to use Notifii is just as easy, and this is extremely important to us as we employ and train new regularly.

Cons

I would like the software to integrate survey options that residents could receive when alerted that they have received a package, or have signed out a package.

Response from Notifii

Hi Spenser,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Notifii Track! We love to hear when our customers have a great experience with our products!

- the Notifii Team