CloudTalk Reviews

CloudTalk

Cloud-based call center software for sales and support teams

5/5 (11 reviews)
Peter B.

Easily setup phone system + integrations with CRMs

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 05/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I love how simple it is to use and how quickly it is to learn!

Pros

The setup was quick and easy. Basically in just few minutes, you have a reliable and professional customer support. We love how neatly the integrations with CRMs are implemented in terms of setup and the real value you get. You can also setup various custom workflows in every integration which helps a lot in terms of how is every business different. Love their customers support as well.

Cons

I would like to pick my phone number which I like, this is unfortunately not possible. CloudTalk assigned to me a random number from country I requested. But they told me this is industry specific problem and very few providers offer this option.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Great business phone system, awesome quality!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 10/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Our whole phone communications runs using CloudTalk. We have sales and support team using it. Love their customer support team.

Pros

CloudTalk is very easy to setup with smooth integrations, which really helps with productivity. We use Pipedrive integration for sales and Help Scout integration for support team. After couple of weeks we have really benefited from using it - saved us a lot of time, which we invest into better customer support and helps us focus on growing our business.

Cons

None, so far it's been very smooth ride without any hassles.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Easiest phone system to start with

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Everything went smooth from the very beginning. CloudTalk team was very helpfull with the setup and onboarding. Solved our pain. We can more focus on doing our business and still have whole overview of it.

Pros

Our goal was to integrate simple and easy to use phone system for our customer support. We needed couple of international numbers from around the world, integration with Help Scout and Intercom, possibility to manage our team and tag the calls to have our customer support easier and quicker for us.

Cons

We started to use CloudTalk more than 2 years ago, back then it was quite basic product with lots of features missing. But they managed to grow and add a lot of stuff and fix most of the issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Ján B.

Intuitive Phone System For E-commerce

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 29/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Only good experience

Pros

Excellent call center system for ecommerce. Integration with Magento and Freshdesk works great. Agents see everything important when calls from customer come in, and that's awesome.

Cons

Pricing is not set per user, but per package and you also have to pay an activation fee.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tomas J.

Great costantly evolving tool.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 14/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

This tool helps us seamlessly maintain contact with our customers around the globe. Essential for our line of work.

Pros

Very intuitive and easy to use. Swift, professional and helpful customer support.

Cons

Nothing major to think of. Usual small bugs here and there. Absolutely acceptable for every SaaS tool. Always promptly resolved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jan Z.

Excellent tool, convenient features

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 05/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

CloudTalk is easy to use inbound call center tool with many great features.

Cons

I never had an issue, it is worth the money.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alica S.

The High Quality Of Calls & Great Customer Support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Review Source

The biggest value is in integration to our existing infrastructure and tools, so we see everything about customer before we answer the incoming call.

Pros

Cloudtalk is super easy to use and does the job that far more complex systems do, but much better. Very Intuitive. The support team is really friendly and very responsive.

Cons

Web phone doesn't work in IE, you have to use Chrome, or install desktop app.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

CloudTalk features are amazing!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 13/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We're very satisfied with using CloudTalk. I would definitely recommend.

Pros

CloudTalk is a great tool to take your phone support to the next level. Our team is using CloudTalk integration with Salesforce Service Cloud and it's a time saver.

Cons

It's not available for all countries, but I would say it's the same as other solutions.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Berenika T.

Pretty dvanced features at an affordable price

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 19/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

CloudTalk might still be a fairly new solution, but I already find it competitive - the quality of calls is really good, there are a lot of features to take advantage of, plus it's easy to integrate it with other tools you might be using. It can really improve the team's productivity, no matter its size. I recommend it to anyone who runs a call centre of any kind.

Cons

The pricing is quite flexible, but it might be better to tailor it to the number of users.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ajay B.

Perfect phone system for startups. Easy to use with great customer suppor

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 04/06/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to implement and use. Affordable for startup as well. Great customer support.

Pros

CloudTalk is in my opinion good value for money. It has nicely done phone features, simple UI which is easy to navigate, and various integrations which you can use without any coding knowledge. Customer support is also very good and responds pretty quickly. High quality of calls, service and customer support for a reasonable price.

Cons

Webphone doesn't work in Internet Explorer. You should use Chrome.There are only four packages to choose from without the possibility to use per user billing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Victor P.

Great system. Great initiative.

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Review Source

I like CloudTalk. It is excellent to offer s great price to not-for-profits. These groups deserve the help and need first class systems. Well done.

Pros

The software is perfectly transparent. It works seemlessly. It is a very professional sustem.

Cons

No problem. The system works well. Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10