Jet Interactive Reviews

Jet Interactive

Call tracking system

5/5 (5 reviews)
Joshua S.

Brilliant: Call Tracking That Integrates With Analytics

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 20/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Brilliant experience. They close the advertising loop, allowing us to see call data on a keyword level. We are not way more efficient at advertising, we know what works and what doesn't. Moreover the system tracks calls, so we can see if they were effective leads or not, and coach our sales team to be better.

Pros

All out call tracking data (online & offline) is tracked and recorded in Analytics. They support all major analytics programs, but we use Google Analytics. They even provide a dashboard which shows total calls tracked, and then feed that data in on a keyword level. It has closed the loop on our advertisng.

Cons

Their team is good, but their product is high in demand. Sometimes I have to wait 2 or 3 minutes for support. They are still good, but I hope they scale their team as this is a hot product people need.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Simon mon D.

Intuitive UI, great product

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 16/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Several clients required easy to use call tracking to monitor marketing sources of phone calls. This allowed them to more efficiently allocate as spend and saved a great deal of money while improving quality of leads.

Pros

It was simple to use but provided all the data we needed. They were great throughout the setup and could answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing. It did the job as advertised and I’d recommend them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ali S.

Fantastic Call Tracking & Recording Service

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 15/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- In depth data for online and offline campaigns. So you get to see which keywords brought in sales calls. Also you can setup different numbers for different sources that also helps in allocating budget effectively.

- Great price for the services and features that are offered

- Tracks calls from mobile website; that is such a great feature for marketers and sellers online because so much traffic has moved to mobile in the past few years.

Cons

Most of the features are great. I think they need to market and inform users about some of the features in a more effective way. Maybe offering a free trial period could be a good idea where a support assistant could help the user run through various parts of the UI.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Seamless integration & great support

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 15/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We used Jet Interactive to measure cross channel digital campaigns and offline marketing activity. The Jet team were extremely helpful in the on-boarding for our client and supporting their development.

Cons

Any issues were promptly handled by the Jet team during our onboarding.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Call tracking software - simplified

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 19/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ability to use a 100% Australian based call tracking that accurately tracks the origin and location of the call effectively.

Cons

N/A - free trial only at this stage. Will liaise further with marketing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10