EZLynx

3.7 (68)
Write a Review!
Your most productive employee.

Overall rating

3.7 /5
(68)
Value for Money
3.2/5
Features
3.3/5
Ease of Use
3.6/5
Customer Support
3.3/5

62%
recommended this app
Sort by

68 Reviews

Pramod
Pramod
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EzLynx is best companion for agency

Reviewed on 17/10/2018

Pros

EzLynx is best solution for any insurance agent who is growing. EzLynx helps agency to streamline his work, manage his customer data and generate more business by focusing more on marketing. It saves lot of agent's time and efforts. EzLynx offers seamless integration with many carriers and Agency Management Systems. Prompt Defaults are time-saver for those repeated questions for carriers. Exporting data from EzLynx to your AMS is as easy as simple click. In EzLynx, your customer data is stored securely and permanently unless you delete it explicitly. EzLynx is must have solution for any independent insurance agency which wants to grow soon and fast.

Cons

Currently carrier specific questions are scattered throughout all pages. They need to be streamlined more and should be placed at one place if possible.

Jed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Decent large software for an agency

Reviewed on 13/08/2019

Pros

I would say that the reason for buying it would be the multirater, and if you buy the agency software its because of the multirater. 98% of the time the multirater works and it works great but the times it doesn't, it can be a pain figuring out what the error is from the carrier and how to fix it in the application. So as long as you don't encounter any issues this software is a dream but how many of you know anyone that never has software issues? Yeah none. So if you are savvy with software or have an IT team or network admin that you can use to troubleshoot with EZLynx than it is the software for you!

Cons

When the multirater failed due to an error (likely from my own making), however, not knowing how to fix it was annoying and then to have to call our MGA and then have them call EZLynx was a nightmare waiting in insurance purgatory for an answer! Otherwise its very easy to use and if you don't encounter issues the software is great! I would say the only other con is that its a little confusing when you have a client in the system to re-submit an app since you keep using the original quoting information and never re-submit a new application (except for re: to the quote--that is new) otherwise you just enter over previous information which is disconcerting because it doesn't appear you have previous application information.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Contract Constraints Undermine Confidence: Why I Switched from EZLynx to AgencyZoom

Reviewed on 25/05/2024

initially had high hopes when I purchased the CRM upgrade from Ezlynx, expecting it to enhance my...

initially had high hopes when I purchased the CRM upgrade from Ezlynx, expecting it to enhance my agency’s operations. Unfortunately, I quickly found that Ezlynx did not provide the functionality we needed, leading to inefficiencies and frustration. When I tried to downgrade, I discovered that Ezlynx wouldn’t allow it due to the terms of our contract, leaving me stuck with an unsatisfactory solution. This ultimately pushed me to switch to AgencyZoom, which better met my agency’s requirements and helped streamline our operations.

Pros

I like the AMS functionality and reporting, but that's about it...

Cons

What I liked least about EZLynx was its lack of necessary functionality for my agency, which led to significant inefficiencies and frustration. The third-party integrations also didn’t work well, causing additional problems in our workflow. On top of that, the ease of use and overall user experience left a lot to be desired. When I tried to downgrade due to these issues, I found that EZLynx wouldn’t allow it because of our contract, which made the situation even more challenging. This ultimately pushed me to switch to AgencyZoom, which better met our needs and streamlined our operations.

Alternatives Considered

HawkSoft CMS

Reasons for Switching to EZLynx

Our MGA was requiring that we use EZLynx's rater so we decided to purchase the rest of the suite which we believe to have been a mistake.
Rebecca
Rebecca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good rater - not many problems

Reviewed on 31/01/2019

I prefer this rater to many others. It’s better to call tech support with EZLynx than sending in a...

I prefer this rater to many others. It’s better to call tech support with EZLynx than sending in a ticket through their automated reporting. This is a great tool that we are able to use to highly improve efficiency.

Pros

This rater makes my job a lot easier. I am able to put most rating information in the rater once and get quotes back from many companies. There are rarely any issues. We are able to set both agency and personal preferences and create templates to make the work faster.

Cons

Tech support tickets are not as fast as I’d like to see. I’d also like to be able to rate other lines of mono-line business such as rental dwellings or snowmobiles. I would like to not have their marketing for their database system in my face all the time when I log in. I would like an opt-out option.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Need integration with Infusionsoft and NowCerts

Reviewed on 29/10/2019

See above

See above

Pros

The rater is easy to use. I like the rater.

Cons

The software does not integrate with my crm or agency management system, therefore I have to do double entry. I cannot import a lead from a form. You do have email campaigns to replace Infusionsoft but it is not as robust feature wise as infusionsoft. When you purchase all your addons like sales center etc, the program becomes way too costly for a 3 man shop.

I've had the customer prefill for years and it has never worked. I cancelled it a while back. N ow I'm looking at switching to PL rater because they say their prefill works plus they have integration with mvrs to look up tickets and accident.

Jim
Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Unable to Retrieve Basic Reporting/Metrics Info

Reviewed on 10/09/2018

Competitive Rater = 100% satisfaction.
AMS = 25% satisfaction.

Competitive Rater = 100% satisfaction.
AMS = 25% satisfaction.

Pros

Up-front d/base for downloading/bridging into carrier systems...after that it's basically worthless from my experience.

Cons

Virtually non-existent customer support with reporting problems; no one is empowered to do anything. Constant, repetitive reporting error messages. Unable to obtain the most basic metric data regarding my book of business despite purchasing the AMS reporting features. Numerous reported issues with inability to obtain metrics for MY DATA (housed in EZLynx) that I'm paying for that just die on the vine with no resolution after an initial interchange with customer support. No resolution.

Reuben
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Stay Away!!

Reviewed on 02/11/2023

I wouldn't use Ezlynx if it was free. Half of the companies they do not support and the rest have...

I wouldn't use Ezlynx if it was free. Half of the companies they do not support and the rest have the wrong prices.

Pros

Not much this system is awful compared to other systems I have used in the past.

Cons

Customer support is horrible and trying to cancel your service is a nightmare.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A step in the right direction but not completely there.

Reviewed on 03/08/2018

Pros

EZ Lynx has increased the productivity in our office significantly. The time it takes to quote a client is much better then our previous software. We also enjoy using the different tracking features to see how sales reps are doing and in calculating up their commission amounts each month. We also use the notes feature quite a bit to keep track of clients and where the last agent left off.

Cons

EZ Lynx charged us a big conversion fee when we switched over. They also could improve features on a more timely manner. We've been asking for some improvements for years and every time they tell us it's a good idea but we never get a follow through.

Emily
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great software!

Reviewed on 20/04/2017

I like Ezlynx. We just started to use this software, but I am really impressed! It is easy to use...

I like Ezlynx. We just started to use this software, but I am really impressed! It is easy to use and very useful. It has a lot of features and saves a lot of my time! Not only I can input customer info and rate, I can upload files, I can create accord forms and send it via Email. It is all hosted in the cloud, so I can access Ezlynx anywhere and anytime. I especially love their customer service/tech support! They are very nice and helpful and respond really quick! Last time I called them, they solved my problem in 3 min! Overall, I love Ezlynx, and I would recommend this to anyone.

Pros

It is all hosted in cloud so I can access anywhere and anytime. It is very easy to use and very useful.

Cons

Nothing really.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Good product but could be improved

Reviewed on 19/12/2017

Pros

It's a good organizational tool. It also is the quickest way to submit quote requests to multiple carriers.

Cons

I wish that dwelling fire policies were easier to quote. I also wish that ezlynx could tell you when a policy was ineligible with a carrier.

Lee
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

DO NOT buy this software

Reviewed on 15/10/2020

The 1st and 2nd training call start like this, OK what do you want to learn or focus on? I...

The 1st and 2nd training call start like this, OK what do you want to learn or focus on? I answered EVERYTHING i need to know how to use the software i need help, You can probably guess what answer you recieve. Online TRAINING VIDEOS YEAH!!!!!!! So in conclusion if you are older than 30 then you probably will have a heck of a time and grow to resent everything about this software. I wish i could go on about this software but I dont know what else it does or doesnt do so good luck in your decision. I hope this helps you make an informed decision and yes i wrote this with an attitude and chip on my shoulder but i did so after 198 days of frustration.

Pros

the potential it has and many many features it offers

Cons

Where do I begin, I have been working with and trying to master this software for 8 months now and i am at the point of giving up.

1) Customer service is an absolute joke, dont ever plan on anyone answering the phone the hold times are 10-30-50 minutes long so you have no choiuce but to have someone call you back. The issue with this is as soon as you hang the phone up you are onto something else. When they do call you back you can be assured that they will help you with the one item you called in about and immediatly direcvt you to the online training videos that are 5-7 years old. you will feel the pressure to wrap up any question you might have so they can get off the phone and direct you to the videos and self learning. OH and if its close to the end of the day you can almost garuntee that you will be hung up on right in the middle of your conversation THIS IS LIKE CLOCKWORK DAILY.

2) Onboarding: this is a laughable, what this really means is that you pourchase the software and put down your $1,000 or $2,000 and then after a few days you are giving an appointment for a MONTH later to get started. So you ask what am i supposed to do until then after all your trying to start a business right. ANSWER: self training videos link YEAH!!!!!!

3) the trainig call when you do get onto the phone with the trainer after a month you have 100 questions and dont know where to start or what to ask.

Phillip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Insurance CRM and Rater - Industry Standard

Reviewed on 06/04/2021

I am able to keep track of x dates, renewals and client documents better than with the other CRM I...

I am able to keep track of x dates, renewals and client documents better than with the other CRM I was using, and having the ability to download from carriers is great.

Pros

I began using EZ Lynx after I outgrew a smaller CRM. I wanted more features specific to the industry and EZ Lynx provided the answer. It has become the industry standard after growing and their recent update outperforms the old standbys. I had to manually transfer my CRM contacts over, but features such as client center have become great additions to making sure my clients can get cards and ID's when they are ready. Overall, I am happy with using this CRM.

Cons

I wish they had a better system to train, the learning curve seems a bit longer than other CRM's, and I wish they had a better way to import from spread sheets.

Claire
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Confusing-poor service

Reviewed on 29/07/2020

They gave me an e-mail for someone to complain to. She responds to pacify me but nothing get's...

They gave me an e-mail for someone to complain to. She responds to pacify me but nothing get's done about the issues I'm having. The links in service e-mail for training videos are outdated and waste of time watching them to find the videos don't match the actual platform. The service dept's stock answer is "it's the carriers fault, or that's the way the carrier wants it". I talked to 2 rep's and they were very upset that it's not working or rating correctly. They checked and it's not the carriers request that answers affecting rating are missing or the question is missing completely.

Pros

When it works it makes quoting easy by moving information between the policy and the quote platform

Cons

Everything from trying to figure out who to call and what dept they work in when I don't understand the phone selections (I had to listen to the names under each phone extension, hang up and try to next to find anyone I need to talk to), I was told 2 months and it's been 4 and we still aren't up and running, Service blows off complaints that affect rating and after 5 weeks I FINALLY had someone actually look and I'm right and the selections to get an accurate quote missing. It's been 2 weeks and they haven't done anything to fix it yet. I was supposed to get 3 months free during conversion and have been charged. It's made double the work during a busy time and I don't see an end in sight. I expected disruption for 2 months-it's been over 4 so far)!

Alternatives Considered

HawkSoft CMS

Reasons for Choosing EZLynx

I was told by some company rep's they were accurate and easier to use. That hasn't been the case for me.

Reasons for Switching to EZLynx

value
Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

after the honeymoon

Reviewed on 23/07/2019

I was so hopeful and excited by the pitch and product potential. But just like romance, after the...

I was so hopeful and excited by the pitch and product potential. But just like romance, after the honeymoon you see what life with your partner is really like. You start looking elsewhere and think about a divorce because you can't take the excuses, the apathy, unreliability, extra time and effort that affects your productivity.

Pros

It has a great potential and lots of options included that others charge extra for.

Cons

support is like talking to a parrot. Like almost every technology and software company, they say the same thing over and over on why the functions don't work. Specifically the standard 'excuse' clear the cache is like the cure all. Yeah right...Why should you have to clear the cache everyday??? the other software doesn't require it. In fact I've almost never needed to clear the cache. HERE"s the supports favorite quote: "This is an intermittent issue, please complete the steps to clear your cache. Log out of EZlynx, clear your cache, close the browser and re-try accessing the forms."

Justin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

FULL TIME JOB

Reviewed on 09/07/2020

Customer service is alway 15 minutes hold. They call you back and they can only help with one out...

Customer service is alway 15 minutes hold. They call you back and they can only help with one out of 5 things.

Pros

I signed up for the lower cost - man was this a mistake. Talk about things not being simple or easier. Talk about zero help and guidance. On boarding was supposed to be a breeze. I am 100 days in and still do not have this system up right. I have thought about writing a negative review multiple times and refrained from that.

Their system software is dated. Companies you are working with software is dated. Nothing is easier. The NAIC codes right now are not even in the system. I have hundreds of unpatch clients I have to go into and sort manually. No email address come over on the system. Pretty awful. They are not able to split codes up for under multiple producers without having to pay $100s per producer even if I just want the information for myself.

Cons

I am imputing everything into the system myself. You say you pay for onboarding - it is a lot of works. Setting up an IVANS account. Going back and forth with every company multiple times.

If you have a quote in Safeco for example, you cannot pull that information down to EZlynx. You have to start the quote there.
If you wanted to use their system for payment - you have to log into the carrier anyways.
If you are creating a system to store everything you should be able to store things in it and process things from it.

Sagar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best all-in-one solution and rating sytem for agency

Reviewed on 26/09/2018

When I first started working for Insurance Agency, I used to fill up the customer data on every...

When I first started working for Insurance Agency, I used to fill up the customer data on every carrier website we represented manually and it used to take hours just to complete one quote for only handful carriers. Then came along EzLynx like a bliss. It was like a magic that time (in 2005) for us. What used to take 3-4 hours, we could do within just half an hour or less. Earlier EzLynx had its fair share of problems but their wonderful customer support always helped out us on every way. EzLynx also worked hard on improving system over years to perfect system, what it is as of today. My journey with EzLynx have been wonderful experience. It is must have system for all insurance agencies.

Pros

Easy to use, navigate quote rating system.
Supports most carriers and best integration with them.
Good intergration with HawkSoft and other agency management systems.

Cons

Must support more Line of Business quoting in Texas, like Dwelling Fire.

brad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Not easy start up

Reviewed on 12/06/2020

Pros

I liked the pricing and the features. I liked the fact that this is a simple industry specfice CMS.

Cons

Their implementation team is terrible. I couldn't get timely call backs and their was almost no help getting up and running. The sales rep called every other day and was quick to get back with you. After I signed up it was crickets. My requests for help were answered with "watch this video". Some times a guy just wants to talk to someone! Sometimes it is so much easier to ask your question, get an answer and move on with your day!

Alternatives Considered

HawkSoft CMS and Agency Matrix

Reasons for Switching to EZLynx

Perceived value and price
John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS

Reviewed on 16/07/2020

TERRIBLE no one to answer a simple phone call, i do not recommend stay with HAWKSOFT or any other...

TERRIBLE no one to answer a simple phone call, i do not recommend stay with HAWKSOFT or any other Platform this company has gotten too big too fast now they dont even answer calls.

Pros

THE PRICE BUT YOU KNOW THE OLD SAYING? YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

Cons

No one to talk to, you call voicemail hell. No one even answers calls or return messages. What a terrible company all they do is offer this value package of all under one umbrella. In the end they provide nothing in return. They claim they are all busy and then i was told it takes 8-12 Weeks to convert HAWKSOFT Client data to their Cloud base solution, I had the experience of working with HAWKSOFT always there to answer calls with and will spend hours on the phone with you. This company there version of customer support is just leaving a voicemail message and praying that someone will return a call.

Jake
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Sign here...then forget you exist...

Reviewed on 05/04/2023

Support is slow, occurs over email mostly. App commonly has issues when interfacing with Outlook,...

Support is slow, occurs over email mostly. App commonly has issues when interfacing with Outlook, goes offline more than desirable (not good for an active agency that is constantly in need of documenting activities). Pricing increased 50% in 2023.

Pros

It was a system we knew from prior affiliations. It was as known commodity

Cons

price, service, support, functionality, integration with outside apps (like Outlook), especially for Mac

andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

New update

Reviewed on 10/10/2019

New update where if if customer has not lived at current address for 3 years at least you MUST put...

New update where if if customer has not lived at current address for 3 years at least you MUST put a prior address. I called to see if there is a way around and was told no. I explained that none of my carriers require a prior address if insured lived at current for at least 1 year. I was told it didn't matter. I asked for a supervisor and was told they would call or email but i haven't heard anything.

Pros

They have rates for all of my carriers .

Cons

I do not like the new requirement that insured must have lived at current for at least 3 years or prior address MUST be listed. You cannot work around this even though None of my carriers require it.

Jef
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

AMS & Rater

Reviewed on 05/04/2022

I don't see there is a better option for the independent agent at this time. If EZLynx would focus...

I don't see there is a better option for the independent agent at this time. If EZLynx would focus on fixing some of the basic flaws the system would dominate.

Pros

One of the few systems that is a rater and AMS in 1 system. Managing the data we need in multiple systems is an epic waste of time. IMO EZLynx is the best option on the market.

Cons

Report function and CMS are weak. I am not a "report" person but what we have available is subpar. Many of the reports are simply the same garbage report renamed.

Mary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love EzLynx

Reviewed on 26/04/2019

Pros

EzLynx uploads my policies within 24 hours of issuance, keeps track of my book of business daily and I am able to get updated reports on renewals and cancellations very quickly. I can upload any accord form that is needed for an app into 1 document so that I can save the app within 1 document rather than filling out several accord forms into separate docs. I love that I can fill out the forms within there system so I don't have to do it all by hand, so that saves a lot of time for me.

Cons

I do have carriers that don't upload directly into EzLynx yet so I have to manually insert policies myself in order to get a correct premium count for my annualized premium. They do have a lot of carriers that auto update, but I wish that they had every carrier in the insurance industry available.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great features and online functionality.

Reviewed on 20/06/2018

Pros

The mobile versions are great. I love the texting ability and all the text messages sync with the insureds file. The documents are amazing, you can even upload your own custom fillible PDF documents and EZLynx will prefill information such as client name, address, phone number, and many other sections.

Cons

The software is great but there are many needed features that have been suggested and the company has yet to implement them. The e-signature document setup will sometimes glitch and you will have to exit the process and start over.

Christi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 17/02/2022

Overall, we enjoyed Ezlynx. Would recommend to other agencies.

Overall, we enjoyed Ezlynx. Would recommend to other agencies.

Pros

I used Ezylnx for 2+ years. Overall, it was a great program. Tutorials were very helpful. Customer service was very helpful. Used for commercial insurance: account management was great, COI's were easy.

Cons

It appeared to be designed to benefit personal lines.

Kim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EZ LYnx review

Reviewed on 24/10/2019

makes your job simple to quote multiple products for your clients in a small amount if time

makes your job simple to quote multiple products for your clients in a small amount if time

Pros

You are able to import all your client data in an easy click of a button and it runs quotes fast and simple

Cons

the support is not always timely when you need assistance on an error or updating data, you sometimes need to leave a message and wait for a call back