23 reviews

Acefone

A phone system trusted by modern businesses

4.9 /5 (23 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
23 reviews
Minu D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful service provided by Acefone and their team specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and...

Reviewed on 22/12/2020

It was wonderful.

Pros

I liked the overall functionality of the software and this is what I needed for my business. The team support for Acefone just added start to the service.

Cons

The functionality of the software is much more than I needed and that is why I could not find the negative point.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Your business goals are Acefone's business goals. Hence, we constantly encourage our product team to come up with new features and improve the service's functionality. We are glad that our features are able to help you enrich your communication processes.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Herwig R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good and reliable service

Reviewed on 20/01/2021

Pros

easy to use, easy to install, and good prices

Cons

there is absolute nothing to complain about

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We're pleased to know that you liked our product. At Acefone, we believe in consistent improvement and thus, each review matters.

If there's anything else you'd like to share with us, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Gordon R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acefone Review

Reviewed on 12/05/2021

My overall experience has beed extremely positive.
I will also add that most of my contact has been with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who was most helpful.

Pros

The software was easy to use and intergrate with our existing systems.
It really as easy as plugging it into the existing hub. The phone required configuration but that was done in minutes by a Technician from a remote location.
The whole set up from start to finish was hassell free.
everything worked as it should an I have never had reason to ask for any assistance over the last 12 months.
You have complete control and can make any changes from the Dashboard.

Cons

Nothing really. There is nothing I can say that I would call Cons: It all lived up to my expectations.
Perhaps my expectations are too low.

Response from Acefone

Hi Gordon, thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are glad to know that you liked our services. At Acefone, we believe in going the extra mile to meet our customer expectations.

We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Feel free to connect with us anytime at [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Kenneth L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy

Reviewed on 30/04/2021

Pros

It's easy to use, It records and I can use it anywhere.

Cons

I don't have any issues with it as I have just started to use it.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for taking the time to post this and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are pleased that your experience has been pleasant. And, we look forward to hearing from you in the future as well.

If you are ever stuck with something, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Shakeel A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great Experience with Acefone

Reviewed on 27/12/2020

A substantial and marvelous experience with Acefone, they have a knowledgeable, well informed and friendly team that are always accessible to help.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always go above and beyond great customer service. Acefone providing great levels of services on cost and support.
I would certainly recommend Acefone if you are in search of new phone system or want to become a reseller/partner.

Pros

Very friendly and having all the features that are need it for telecommunication business and users.

Cons

Acefone made their software very friendly and simple to use and So far all good.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We follow a simple philosophy---not even one customer should be dissatisfied with our products and services. Which is why we've built our software to be user-friendly and adaptable to all industries.

At Acefone, we believe in consistent improvement. Thus, do reach out to us in case of any future queries or feedback. Drop us an email to [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Phillip F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

great

Reviewed on 22/02/2021

Pros

Great product. works well. customer service is great, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful

Cons

sometimes the recordings are a little laggy and not clear.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to learn that you found our product and customer service up to your expectations.

We want to help you solve the issue you face with recordings. Do share more details by dropping an email to [email protected] or calling us at 0800-084-3663. In the meanwhile, we will forward your concern to our product team.

~Team Acefone

Navin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Customer Service & Connection

Reviewed on 14/05/2021

Very good Customer Service and 24/7 help center.
I would recommend Acefone to everyone out there who would want their service.

Pros

The online portal is very user friendly and the best part is we could sync it with our CRM.

Cons

The Minutes they're providing per month is pretty decent compared to others. If it was Unlimited, they would be perfect.

Response from Acefone

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear from you.

At Acefone, we aim to deliver excellent services at the most competitive prices. The plans are customisable, and so, you only pay for the services that you use.

We understand that some businesses require more minutes for operating, that's why we offer unlimited minutes in our premium plan. You can select our premium plan to enjoy unlimited minutes and uninterrupted communication. You can upgrade your plan anytime with ease.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Miss R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The support is amazing

Reviewed on 02/03/2021

Pros

I have a bundle for exactly what I need. The support during the set-up and purchase process has been amazing. Thank you

Cons

My phone automatically goes to voicemail sometimes.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We apologise for the inconvenience. Please write to us at [email protected] or give us a call at 0800-084-3663 with more details. We will resolve this issue for you at the earliest.

Additionally, feel free to connect with us for any queries or feedback.

~Team Acefone

William A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service

Reviewed on 12/01/2021

Great for remote working.

Pros

easy set up with great help from customer service.
Lots of useful features

Cons

No downside to this service so far. So cannot comment on any problems yet.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are always there to help you decide what is best for your business. Hence, we encourage our agents to help you make the right decision.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Chaudhury sourya prakash D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 08/05/2021

Excellent On boarding

Pros

On boarding was smooth and the executive was friendly

Cons

On boarding is very smooth no cons to highlight

Response from Acefone

Thank you Sourya for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We really appreciate it!

We take pride in our onboarding process and are happy to hear that your experience was pleasant.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Babesh G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good overall

Reviewed on 09/06/2021

Very good

Pros

Good service and good value of money as well.

Cons

Integration with other platform hope they will improve

Lee M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feature Packed and cheaper than a standard single BT phone line

Reviewed on 29/01/2021

I recently signed up for an account with Acefone for my company to keep operational during Covid-19 lockdown. I had very little VOIP knowledge but Acefone were extremely helpful. I had one point of contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. throughout the whole process and I had as much technical help as needed.

The technical support was second to none, they actually did most of the work remotely so this setup is highly recommended even for individuals or companies with limited technical skills. An added bonus is that it works out cheaper than my existing single BT Phone Line.

I have no hesitation in recommending Acefone to anyone who wishes to have a professional telephone system at a reasonable cost.

Pros

The setup process was so easy, it was all done remotely by technical support. Loads of features included that usually cost more with other suppliers.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was a great help when designing a package that best suited my business needs.

I would highly recommend.

Cons

Too early to tell, but so far I have no gripes about this software.

Response from Acefone

Thank you very much for your valuable time. We are always delighted to hear from you.

We are glad that you could take advantage of our auto-provisioning system, which has been built to make set-up easy for customers like you. Similarly, we appreciate that you found our pricing suitable; we strongly believe that a business necessity such as your communication system should not burn a hole in your pocket.

Feel free to connect with us anytime. Write to us at [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Thorsten S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Early feed-back

Reviewed on 27/01/2021

The service team is exceptional. They are keen to help (also AFTER sales conclusion) with information and also with the set-up to manage call handling on the service panel.

Pros

- There is a central contact database over all applications

Cons

- The contact database has to be duplicated into Acefone's service panel, no synch with online database seem to be possible e.g. with Google, icloud
- Even tough 2 phone numbers can be entered with the contact (not much though), only one is offered to dial; there seems to be no selection possible

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We strive to go above and beyond to give our customers an all-around customer service experience. We are glad you found that helpful.

Our customer support team has taken note of your feedback concerning our contact database. We are constantly in the process of improving our products and we are certain that we will be able to address this issue in a future update.

In the meanwhile, feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663 with more details.

~Team Acefone

Ranjit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful service provided by Acefone and their team specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Reviewed on 22/12/2020

Pros

The features of the software which attracted me the most. I liked the overall functionality of the software.

Cons

I liked everything about the software, it has quite a lot functionality which can help any organisation.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

With over 80 features on offer, our products have something for everyone. We are glad you found that advantageous to your business.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Darren C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acefone Review

Reviewed on 06/01/2021

Pros

Customer service is great, from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who signed us up to the support team who are very quick to settle any queries. On boarding call was good too.

Cons

Nothing so far, only been using for a couple of weeks though.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are happy to learn that your experience with Acefone has been seamless. We are confident you won't face any issues in the near future as well, but in case you do, we are there for you. Reach out to us at [email protected] or call us at 0800-084-3663.


~Team Acefone

Alkis V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, great price

Reviewed on 20/01/2021

Perhaps one of the best VOIP products in the market.

Pros

Very easy to use, very good price and great customer service.

Cons

The only con is the need of an application in order to make a voip call.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We do provide a Softphone to make VoIP calls. Our application is available on iOS, Android and desktop. It is also available as a Chrome extension that you can get from the Chrome Web Store.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Gemma L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service so far

Reviewed on 17/03/2021

Very easy and helpful

Pros

I haven't used the software yet but the onboarding process has been great, Acefone couldn't do enough to help. Really informative and patient.

Cons

From what I've seen the software looks like it covers all bases.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We take pride in our onboarding process, and we are glad you found it helpful. We're sure you are going to find our software as enriching as you found our onboarding process. We'd love to hear more about your experience in the future.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Patrick J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wireless
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service

Reviewed on 05/02/2021

Professional and precise

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very helpful and professional. Great experience!!!!

Cons

No cons very easy to use and understandable

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We're glad to hear about your onboarding process. We are sure you will enjoy our features too.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Tousif I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good App

Reviewed on 06/03/2021

The customer service is 10/10 , very helpful and great product knowledge
i would name [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who have helped me with my queries.
Brilliant and helpful guys

Pros

very easy to use on the phone, inexpensive and great customer service team

Cons

had difficulties using it on the pc and few times the recording has not been very clear

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to learn that you found our customer service satisfactory and our phone system easy to use.

We apologise for the inconveniencewe will alert the concerned teams about the difficulties you have faced with our PC version and call recordings. We will also ensure that the issue is resolved soon.

It is important to us that every customer has a seamless experience. Do reach out to us at [email protected] or 0800-084-3663 with more details. Similarly, let us know if there's any other issue or feedback you'd like to share.

~Team Acefone

Daniel P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy with their service so far!

Reviewed on 17/05/2021

I would definitely recommend them!

Pros

Customer service, call quality, 24/7 support.

Cons

No bad experiences so far.

Response from Acefone

Thank you Daniel for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We're pleased to know that your experience with Acefone has been great. We believe in providing customer satisfaction and consistent improvement.

We will always be there to provide you with effective solutions. Feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Prameya U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great cloud based Telephony Product to be given to our Customer Service team located off shore

Reviewed on 28/12/2020

Price and easy set up telephony system to our customer service team which we are planning to set up offshore.
Monthly Renewal of Price plan.

Pros

Incoming and Outgoing calls through any device through mobile app and Web based.
No Telephone hardware requirement.
Cloud based with real time analysis
Integration with a wide range of leading CRM's available in the market.

Cons

Need Integration with Accounting software Quick books.

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are proud to put our customers first---which is why we guarantee reasonable pricing and an easy set-up process. At the same time, we are happy that we were able to help you streamline and optimise your communication process.

We plan to integrate Acefone with more CRMs and help-desks in the future. An integration with QuickBooks is certainly on the calling cards. In the meanwhile, do take advantage of our current list of 15+ integrations including Zoho, HubSpot, Bitrix24, etc.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Daniel G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Acefone Hosted Phone Systems Review

Reviewed on 07/01/2021

Just signed up and looking forward to checking out the AceFine service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent in his explanation of the service on offer and the signup process. Anyone thinking of signing up I would definitely recommend asking for him to talk you through the process. Hopefully the service is as efficient as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

features and cost. after reseachinng the marcket Ace Fones came out on top

Cons

not sure yet haven't started, i have just signed up but i will report back once i know!!

Response from Acefone

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are confident that your experience with Acefone's services will be as good as your experience with the onboarding process, if not better. We look forward to hearing from you once you've started using our product.

If there's anything else you'd like to share, including future feedback, reach out to us at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone

Ravi shekhar M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Services and Support

Reviewed on 09/04/2021

Pros

I am using this services from past three months. Support system is great and i also have great experience

Cons

Support team and sales team is very good. we get the responses in very short time frame.

Response from Acefone

Thank you Ravi for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Our support team works hard to provide real-time and effective solutions to all our customers. We hope that your experience with our product continues to be positive.

If there's anything else you'd like to share drop us an email at [email protected] or at 0800-084-3663.

~Team Acefone