Analogyx BI

4.5 (8)
Visualize Your Data

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Railroad Manufacture
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Penn Machine User Review.

Reviewed on 09/11/2021

Our overall experience has been very favorable, from implementation, testing, and go live.

Pros

The customization and reporting features. Provides clean data to users across the company. Customer service has been excellent!

Cons

None., the customer service has been excellent and has resolved any complaints that we might have had.

LaDonna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Analogyx = AMAZING

Reviewed on 24/11/2021

The use of Analogyx has quickly enabled Red Devil to focus and rely more on our business intelligence and analytic capabilities which has delivered widespread value throughout our entire company.

Pros

Quick Startup / Implementation, The user interface and visualization tools , Ease of Site navigation, the number of canned dashboards already available which are easily customizable to fit our specific company needs. Analogyx bility to retrieve and combine data from multiple sources, The security features (User), Analogyx Customer Support, The Low Cost vs. the ROI for our Company.

Cons

N/A , Wish that we were aware of its availability sooner!

Caleb
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Epicor Analyisis tool

Reviewed on 06/12/2021

Good experience overall and great customer service to get things fine-tuned.

Pros

Software is easy to use and has a lot of great features for the graphical display of data. Easy to drill into data to find root causes of issues.

Cons

Needing to verify a lot of the data to make sure we are looking at the correct information. Part of this is because of custom dashboards, but some weren't set up correctly to match Epicor data right off the bat that maybe should have been.

Edward
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Analogyx Review

Reviewed on 02/11/2021

Overall process went fairly smoothly. The team is responsive to your request and will work quickly to get you what you desire.

Pros

The Software has taken our company to the next level with regards to reporting. Before our company had a very simplex reporting platform.
The ease that data is readily available is key.
They will also create any report that you ask for along with their canned reports.

Cons

There is almost too many reports. Need to narrow down the ones that are important to your company.

Tom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Analogyx Review

Reviewed on 31/03/2021

Excellent ability to manipulate existing data into displaying exactly what the user needs. Scheduled reports are an excellent feature.

Pros

Seamless integration with Epicor ERP. Excellent and responsive support. Does exactly as advertised.

Cons

No tiered pricing for multiple users. Would like to see a price break for 10+ users.

Jodie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent product and service

Reviewed on 23/11/2021

Analogyx is an excellent product and I would highly recommend for any professional that wants to quickly and easily view their business activity.

Pros

Analogyx allows us to get a financial snapshot of our company with the click of a button. Their customer service is excellent and they quickly implemented our requests promptly.

Cons

There are so many available reports it may initially look confusing. I created a favorite file to quickly access the reports I use most often.

Shyam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Analogyx has offered a powerful suite of tool that complements our ERP system.

Reviewed on 10/12/2021

Pros

Analogyx has offered a powerful suite of tool that complements our ERP system. The tool has provided us the ability to track data real-time and has helped our staff to analyze the data and make more meaningful decisions. The Support team also has been highly responsive and efficient.

Cons

It will be great if they continue to improve enabling and enhancing our analysis. The integration was smooth and their features are easy to use.

Marc
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Reviewed on 02/11/2021

We are able to make better data driven decisions now.

Pros

I liked the competitive pricing and the assortment of premade dashboards.

Cons

Nothing, the software works really good as is.