zenphi Reviews

zenphi

4.9 (14)
Write a Review!
Google Workspace automation, simplified.

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(14)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

14 Reviews

Jeremy
Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sleek, simple, powerful, fun

Reviewed on 15/04/2021

A great product t I wish I had the means to use fully.

A great product t I wish I had the means to use fully.

Pros

• EXCELLENT VISUAL APPEARANCE: zenphi's clean, simple, elegant design makes it a pleasure for your users to work with Zenphi.
• DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT: Zenphi is built on Google Docs, the world’s leading platform for collaborative work. With the help of the zenphi bots and analytics engine, you can track every action that a user takes and then set processes to automatically execute or trigger actions based on user actions.
• UNLIMITED ENTRY POINT: zenphi has been designed in a way that allows you to scale and grow your data as your needs evolve. Multiple entry points are available for any user and each entry point can be customized to meet your specific business needs. With Google Analytics available as an option, you can track every view or action taken by users.

Cons

It’s important to know what the competition is doing, but you need to focus on how you’re going to differentiate and stand out. At the moment, it's a little expensive for covering all use cases on the lower end. The price is high enough that it would be hard to justify it for a small side project. For example, one would need to make a very large number of requests on the free tier to make it worthwhile.

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zenphi Workflow Automation Convert

Reviewed on 08/03/2022

Wonderful. Great. Fun. Challenging. New Mindset.

Wonderful. Great. Fun. Challenging. New Mindset.

Pros

The software is built around Google Workspace which is great for orgainzations whose business has Google as their core software suite.

Cons

Some of the the flow elements can be confusing to understand for a non-technical user. But after a little trial and error testing workflows this has proven to be a minimal hindreance.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier, ServiceNow and Smartsheet

Reasons for Switching to zenphi

The product is not bloated with things we dont need. They are not a huge company which makes their support easily accessible....even across the globe.
Moshiur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 19/07/2023

Overall, the team is talented and quick to respond to issues to resolution.

Overall, the team is talented and quick to respond to issues to resolution.

Pros

Having the dashboards and details page allows us to build small apps along with complex workflows.

Cons

If Zenphi allowed for more ux/ui customization within Google Docs, it would help us with creating more beautiful documents.

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product that MUST be used if you're looking to automate business workflows.

Reviewed on 03/10/2022

To put it in simple words, Zenphi has been LIFE-CHANGING in the way we handle some of our processes....

To put it in simple words, Zenphi has been LIFE-CHANGING in the way we handle some of our processes. I think about some of the jobs I use Zenphi for, and the amount of time I able to save is priceless.

Pros

The simplicity of the platform and overall ease of use.

Cons

If I had to pick one thing, I would say that it doesn't have Google Classroom as one of the integrations.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Creator

Reasons for Switching to zenphi

Ease of use and pricing.
Joshua
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

G-Suite Automation Solution - Zenphi

Reviewed on 08/03/2022

Acceleration of Workflow Automation, doesn't take long to design and deploy once you're familiar...

Acceleration of Workflow Automation, doesn't take long to design and deploy once you're familiar with the workflow management.

Pros

Easy to learn, create automated workflow and implement if your company uses Google Workspace as the primary operation software. Fuss free and integrates with required software's (E-signing part) easily

Cons

You'll need minimal background in terms of workflow designing/logic understanding to start individually but Zenphi's team is always ready to assist and help design an optimal workflow for you and the training resources is a useful guide.

Josh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zenphi - A Major Time and Money Saver!

Reviewed on 24/05/2023

Amazing! We highly recommend Zenphi and have already spoken with many of our friends about using...

Amazing! We highly recommend Zenphi and have already spoken with many of our friends about using their system. If you are looking to automate, be more productive, save money and a lot more, this is definitely a software to consider!

Pros

Zenphi has a great UI that allowed us to customize workflows to fit our specific business needs. After we implemented their system, we not only saved time, we were able to reduce our workload significantly. Previously we were forced to outsource our Invoice verification process overseas, but with Zenphi, we were not only able to bring it back in-house, we reduced our costs and increased are processing time significantly.

Cons

Nothing at all. [sensitive content hidden] and his team continue to be extremely responsive and helpful as we created our workflows.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's like magic!

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

Phenomenal! The product is fantastic and has taken an irritating workflow and turned it into a...

Phenomenal! The product is fantastic and has taken an irritating workflow and turned it into a magical, easy to use tool that everyone on my team can use. The Zenphi team is more than fantastic when it comes to support and service. Plus, I've had the opportunity to learn from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is an outstanding leader with a passion for his customers, his people and his product. It is rare to see a leader with technical prowess, passion and leadership strength like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

We use Google Suite and we have struggled to find a workflow automation product that specializes in Gsuite. When I stumbled on Zenphi I was more than a little intimidated, but the team is AMAZING! Truly, every concern I had about being able to conceptualize and easily implement our workflows disappeared when I started working with this team. I'm tech savvy, but I'm not a programmer and this product/team makes it easy to get excited about workflow design.

Cons

I feel like I needed the team to hold my hand through the initial workflow design and implementation. It might be easier to conceptualize for someone who has more experience in this arena, but for me, it wasn't something I was comfortable doing with out a little help and some guidance. Luckily, the team is fantastic and I have felt so well taken care of through their support and service.

Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for use with Google Workspace

Reviewed on 21/07/2021

I would highly recommend this product to any business that needs to solve efficiency issues,...

I would highly recommend this product to any business that needs to solve efficiency issues, especially those that already utilize Google Workspace, as these work together very well. This is great software and they have great customer service!

Pros

The ability to assign tasks and automate emails is awesome.

Cons

It can be difficult to get the users to use this to the best of the software capabilities.

Daniil
Daniil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I feel like a nocode programmer

Reviewed on 15/09/2022

We make new integrations with our Jira every day to automate absolutely all the routine activities...

We make new integrations with our Jira every day to automate absolutely all the routine activities of system administrators. Tasks are now closed automatically because Zenphi works.

Pros

Ability to work with Google Workspace and easily build HTTP Requests and receive requests from other systems.
Ability to work with Google Workspace and easily build HTTP Requests and receive requests from other systems.

Cons

Sometimes, in the text editing field, when I substitute a variable with @, the text is moved to the next line. This is not very convenient, because I wanted to keep my hands on the keyboard and not add a variable through the menu, when it is possible to do it through @

Ellie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing timesaving tool for Google suite users

Reviewed on 21/09/2022

Pros

zenphi workflows are an incredible tool for automating repetitive manual tasks such as document generation & signing, updating databases, etc. And it works seamlessly with all Google suite products which is great for us!

Cons

Building workflows can be a little complicated for beginners, and it is not always obvious what the fault is when the run returns an error. That said, the zenphi customer support team are always incredibly responsive to requests for help.

Alternatives Considered

Zapier

Reasons for Switching to zenphi

We use both
Mel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fabulous Add-On for Google Workspace Users

Reviewed on 14/04/2023

Pros

Zenphi has completely automated our onboarding workflow and has replaced a plethora of spreadsheets that were difficult to manage & maintain.

Cons

Making changes to the workflow can be tricky and thus you may need their support (which is excellent).

Anish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Online Booking

Reviewed on 08/11/2022

Fantastic experience, in the process of asking the commissioners to roll it out to other sites.

Fantastic experience, in the process of asking the commissioners to roll it out to other sites.

Pros

The developers designed the flow while on our very first call, and had it up and running, fantastic service!!

Cons

none that I can think of. Any minor teething problems are sorted out very very quickly.Will Microsoft office suites be automated any time soon?

Vinicius
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Integration with Google

Reviewed on 22/04/2021

With Zenphi the company could improve the Onboarding Process (Security Checks), registering and...

With Zenphi the company could improve the Onboarding Process (Security Checks), registering and auditing all steps during the process. I would highly recommend it!

Pros

Easy integration with Google Suite ( Google Forms).

Cons

There is no code customization and some extra features should be implemented .

Kat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product for workflow automation.

Reviewed on 22/09/2021

The tool is great and their team is very responsive and provides best practices.

The tool is great and their team is very responsive and provides best practices.

Pros

Zenphi integrates with most of the tools we use and the processes we've automated have saved our team a lot of time.

Cons

The error messages are somethings unclear.