Nibol

4.7 (82)
Write a Review!
One app, work from anywhere

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(82)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

82 Reviews

Davide
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great tool if you do hot desking

Reviewed on 06/03/2024

Pros

Ease of use, intuitive and pleasant UI.

Cons

It would be to be integrated with Outlook for the rooms booking to work

Mario
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nibol review

Reviewed on 07/02/2024

Pros

The possibility to check if a colleague is on holiday or which element of the team will be present

Cons

The possibility to set the reservation 1 or 2 hours in the past

stefano
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New entry user

Reviewed on 27/12/2023

Pros

easy to use whenever you want to accede it

Cons

floorplan provided may be improved but enough to be clear

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice tool for remote worker

Reviewed on 24/07/2023

Pros

Used it as a remote worker, I was able to book a sit without knowing the building thanks to the maps

Cons

maps are too much "project" based to iunderstand how the building is but it is ok

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 07/02/2024

Easy to use, easy to schedule your weekly presence in all the company offices

Easy to use, easy to schedule your weekly presence in all the company offices

Pros

Ease of use, easy layout, easy booking, good office map

Cons

That you cannot see previously reserved desks

Andrea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ottimo servizio

Reviewed on 09/06/2023

Pros

UX, UI, Work from anywhere functionality

Cons

Missing 3D plant view and interface for touchscreens at the entrance of our office

Davide
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Exceptional Desk Booking Experience with Nibol

Reviewed on 22/08/2023

Pros

Easy setup process and superb UX/UI. The setup was a breeze – intuitive steps guides the admin user through the configuration: the system was up and running in no time. The user-friendliness is a huge advantage, saving precious time from back-office perspective and ensuring quick onboarding time to end users.It's evident that Nibol team understands the importance of a user-centric design, and it truly enhances our workspace management process.

Cons

If there's one aspect that could use a bit of improvement, it's the map zoom feature during desk selection. While the map interface is generally helpful, the zooming functionality could be smoother and the way pins can be selected may be improved. Anyway, this represents a minor drawback in the grand scheme of things, and it hasn't significantly impacted the overall satisfaction with the product.

Massimo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nibol for all

Reviewed on 23/08/2023

Pros

Functionality, easy to use, customizable

Cons

Admin dashboard custom permissions, more detailed report and customization

giuseppe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very usefull

Reviewed on 10/06/2024

Pros

the app interface, the facility to use it

Cons

Nibol is a fantastic app for planning and organizing workstations

Miriam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Honest Review

Reviewed on 03/07/2024

it is a positive experience so far, it makes handling spaces easier for us. There have been few...

it is a positive experience so far, it makes handling spaces easier for us. There have been few issues with the check-in but nothing relevant

Pros

I like how easy it is to set up and use. The assistance is very efficient and fast

Cons

sometimes the check-in are not collected by the app

Ottavio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very useful and easy to use

Reviewed on 09/08/2023

Pros

Easy and self learning platform and app, it's very simple to book the desired desk knowing what I will find in terms of tools and set up

Cons

The limitations on check-in imposed by my organization

Leidy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nibol review

Reviewed on 19/07/2023

It has been good overall, it is rare to experiment with issues

It has been good overall, it is rare to experiment with issues

Pros

It's very easy to use and I can see when my coworkers are going to be in the office so I can organise my schedule accordingly

Cons

That is something when I click on checking-in at the end of the day I receive a message saying I didn't and that confuses me

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really usefull!

Reviewed on 12/06/2024

Perfect for my use. Easy, helpful and stable

Perfect for my use. Easy, helpful and stable

Pros

Easy to use, really helpfull to book a desk

Cons

Each time I used it I always found what I need, no problem and no issues, for my uses nothing to change

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Nibol experience

Reviewed on 04/10/2023

Pros

Nibol has a simple and intuitive UI to book desk space. It makes it simple, almost fun, to find a place every day. If I don't want to deal with it, I can also book for an entire month in advance.

Cons

Short session duration, that is, I often have to log in again from the iPhone app or the browser. We recently onboarded SSO with passkeys, which makes the experience tolerable, but it would be nicer to just be logged in in the morning when I have to check-in.

Davide
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and fast to book a desk

Reviewed on 20/12/2023

I used other apps and this seems the most complete one.
Booking a desk/space must be clear and...

I used other apps and this seems the most complete one.
Booking a desk/space must be clear and fast. Nibol does exactly this.

Pros

I have been using Nibol for 2 years, about once per week.
I appreciate its usability and user-friendliness.

Cons

Nothing in particular, just sometimes takes time to get used to a UI change.

Med
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

overal good

Reviewed on 19/07/2023

Pros

understanding how busy the office will be before making a reservation was very helpful in covid time.

Cons

the new desktop design is hard to understand.

Cristina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nibol Review

Reviewed on 02/11/2023

Pros

Nibol is easy to use with a friendly look and feel.

Cons

I do not like that the "Invite a visitor" is not directly manegeable while booking my desk

Manuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience overall

Reviewed on 07/02/2024

Pros

The UI, the responsiveness and the ease of use are the things I liked most about Nibol.

Cons

The fact that Nibol is not integrated with tools such as Microsoft Office is a cons. Companies need to manage twice the bookings.

Claudio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

good incipit

Reviewed on 18/04/2024

Pros

i like the design and ui experiece, how i can see the floor of the office.

Cons

i don't like how the process of reservation.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good application and service

Reviewed on 28/05/2024

Pros

The possibility to book a desk in the office in a smart and facility mood

Cons

Nothing, because it's simple for everyone

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Space management

Reviewed on 14/02/2024

Pros

Very useful to organize on presence meeting.

Cons

I didn't find the possibility to book the position for just half a day.

Claudia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Nibol review

Reviewed on 14/03/2024

Pros

I can know if my colleagues will be at office

Cons

I don't like the check-in feature if i reserve a place

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 07/02/2024

Pros

The user interface, especially on mobile

Cons

I'd like to have it integrated with my HR app

Angelo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Super useful all-around Office App

Reviewed on 12/06/2024

Pros

- The UI
- The ease of use of the web app
- The detailed planimetry of the office
- The possibility of reserving a desk with a click

Cons

- The lack of reserving a desk well ahead (i.e. 2. months before)

Response from Nibol

Hi Angelo, thanks for the great review! Just to clarify, companies on Nibol can set their own desk booking window length. The two-month limit you mentioned is a policy set by your company, not a restriction of the Nibol platform itself.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Easy office space booking

Reviewed on 14/03/2024

Pros

Last desk booking shortcut, grouping of booked user per floor.

Cons

Filtering of booking or no booking status for all users