Salesforce Marketing Cloud Reviews

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Stand out in Your Customer's Inbox

Overall rating

4.2 /5
(481)
Value for Money
3.8/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
3.8/5
Customer Support
3.9/5
Sort by

481 Reviews

Aaron
Aaron
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful, but complex

Reviewed on 28/01/2019

Pros

This software is an online SAAS, and is some of the most powerful Marketing Software on the planet. The software is best used in an environment where personalized, but mass email communication is needed--typically for B2C situations. Pardot is an ideal product for B2B solutions. Although the product can be configured and used by end-users, it is best to work with a partner.

Cons

There are many updates needed in order to make the software work in a more user-friendly fashion, particularly when compared with less powerful solutions, like Constant Contact, MailChimp, etc. A Salesforce partner will cost additional money to implement the solution, but it is a good investment.

Ali Furkan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Marketers can quickly and easily create campaigns, track performance, and measure

Reviewed on 08/12/2022

I have been using Salesforce Marketing Cloud for a few months now and overall I am very pleased...

I have been using Salesforce Marketing Cloud for a few months now and overall I am very pleased with the software. I find it easy to use and its suite of features has helped me create more effective campaigns and track performance more accurately. The segmentation and personalization tools have allowed me to deliver a tailored experience to my customers, and the detailed analytics reports have helped me measure the success of my efforts. The only downside for me is the cost, but I feel like it is worth it for the features it provides.

Pros

The best thing about Salesforce Marketing Cloud is its comprehensive suite of tools and its ability to automate customer interactions. The platform integrates a variety of marketing channels, including email, SMS, social media, and web, making it easy to create and track campaigns. Additionally, its segmentation and personalization features help marketers deliver a tailored experience to customers. Finally, the platform provides detailed performance metrics, allowing marketers to measure and optimize their efforts.

Cons

One of the drawbacks of Salesforce Marketing Cloud is its cost; the software can be expensive for small businesses. Additionally, the platform can be difficult to learn and requires a lot of time and effort to master all its features. Finally, some users have reported that the software can be slow and unresponsive at times.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

A huge waste of time

Reviewed on 24/04/2020

Working with the support team is extremely painful. We spent hours over multiple weeks showing them...

Working with the support team is extremely painful. We spent hours over multiple weeks showing them our issues over video. Their premium support resources often couldn't figure out how to resolve our issues. It felt like they were just as fed up with this crap tool as we are. Although they didn't say it, I think one of our key employees quit over the frustration of dealing with marketing cloud.

Pros

I don't like anything about this software.

Cons

The integration with Salesforce is WAY oversold in the marketing materials. Moving data back and forth between the two products is extremely finicky and prone to breaking. Expect lots of duplication of data and lists that will invariably be out of sync. Managing email opt out lists with two systems of record from the same company is a CAN-SPAM nightmare. The integration's administrative tools can't be accessed in lightning. The customer facing unsubscribe and profile management pages look like shit and can't be branded or customized. They are so old, they still provide customers a warning about using HTML emails with AOL. Your Salesforce users will see email sends and interactions in contact records for some but not all emails sent via marketing cloud. If you try to send to a campaign or report from Salesforce, email personalization won't work. Same thing for transactional emails. You will have to send every single piece of personalization data in the API call to marketing cloud, because MC won't be able to find it on its own, even though it has a list of all these attributes and is supposedly syncing with Salesforce. There is single sign on, but only by request, and provisioning of accounts is not supported. Journeys will break the minute you make the slightest change to them. Trying to split journeys based on Salesforce attributes often just doesn't work. Because it's Salesforce, anything you would actually want to do with this software comes at an additional cost.

Alternatives Considered

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, SendGrid and Mailchimp

Reasons for Switching to Salesforce Marketing Cloud

We chose MC over other tools because we were sold a native, deep integration with Salesforce. What we received was hacked together and barely functional. We can't wait to switch to another platform, even though it will result in a lot of rework on our end.
Walter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

SFMC

Reviewed on 21/01/2020

This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of...

This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of the size of your organization it might be too much for the cost.

Pros

In addition to being able to import a distribution list, this product integrated with our CRM (Recruit) so we were able to send to segregated lists and it showed what emails were sent in Recruit. This made it easier for our reps to see when correspondence went out to their pipelines. It is rather simple to create and distribute emails.

Cons

Some of the functionality was a bit wonky, and emails viewed differently between various email clients. Line spacing was the biggest thing that varied quite a bit. Everything would look great in SFMC, but when an email was received in Outlook, Mac Mail, or Gmail, all three would display it just a bit differently. Not sure who's problem this is. It also doesn't embed video either. The workaround is to create a screenshot as a graphic, then add a link to it.

Maggie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

If you're a Salesforce user, it's a no brainer

Reviewed on 13/10/2022

Overall, i'm very satisfied with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and cannot imagine having to rely on...

Overall, i'm very satisfied with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and cannot imagine having to rely on multiple tools to execute the same functionalities like I used to

Pros

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a great all-in-one solution for my team as we previously relied on multiple tools for customer journey management, email campaigns, and analytics, not to mention updating the CRM after. The UX was pretty easy to understand and the platform and the list feature has made pipeline management so much more efficient

Cons

One of our campaigns bugged and contacts received duplicate emails. When I tried to contact customer service, it was almost impossible to get in touch so we had to figure out the solution internally which took a while. The price is also pretty high if your company is not paying for it

Jacob
Jacob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Industry leader... So you pay for that.

Reviewed on 23/06/2023

I've been in SFMC since it was ExactTarget and you can see the changes and progressions in the past...

I've been in SFMC since it was ExactTarget and you can see the changes and progressions in the past 15 years, but some of them are just not needed. They are just adding things in because they are running out of ideas to do so they need a shiny new toy for users to pay for.

Pros

If your company has the resources to implement SFMC, it has the ability to do everything you need it to do with email, marketing automation and analytics... The flexibility in emails and templates is the most appealing part.

Cons

If you have decent developers, there are cheaper options than SFMC. You are basically paying for the name. A lot of the features are overdeveloped and to implement, you have to pay staff a bunch of money to set it up or an implementation partner a bunch of money to set up the system.

Alternatives Considered

Total Expert and HubSpot CRM
Tareq
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Effective in boosting consumer confidence and gaining new clients and closing more deals.

Reviewed on 20/04/2023

Salesforce Marketing Cloud improved our communication with new and existing customers, boosting...

Salesforce Marketing Cloud improved our communication with new and existing customers, boosting their confidence and ultimately leading to new deals and increased sales.

Pros

Salesforce Marketing Cloud simplifies sales funnel tracking, automates processes, and allows for task creation and reminder scheduling for team members. The intuitive reporting features and customizable dashboards enable the management of a lot of data across interconnected databases. Salesforce Marketing Cloud has helped us achieve positive results in attracting and improving relationships with customers. Contact management is efficient, and the customization and ease of use options provide great organization and search capabilities. Call tracking is also efficient, and creating new tasks after each call ensures easy note-sharing and updates with colleagues for efficient follow-up.

Cons

Although some complications and difficulties have arisen, the good news is that we were able to overcome them quickly. We have encountered errors due to incomplete integration from other applications and issues when adding calendar links to addressed emails for clients.

Elie Francois
Elie Francois
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great platform with personalization

Reviewed on 14/04/2023

Pros

Salesforce Marketing Cloud integrates seamlessly with Salesforce CRM, providing a comprehensive view of customer interactions across multiple channels and offers advanced segmentation and personalization capabilities, allowing businesses to deliver targeted and relevant content to their customers it also provides a comprehensive platform for multi-channel marketing automation, including email, mobile, social media, and web.

Cons

Can be expensive for small businesses and startups, as it is primarily designed for enterprise-level businesses, it may have limited integrations with other tools.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Reviewed on 15/06/2023

Pros

Very robust system. I use the email studio platform the most, followed by SMS studio. These platforms provide enterprise level email and sms deployment and campaign management.

Cons

Very expensive to implement and use, but at the enterprise level, it is one of, if not the top player.

Makaela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Salesforce is the Best

Reviewed on 20/04/2023

Overall my experience with Salesforce is great. I think it's a great software and platform for any...

Overall my experience with Salesforce is great. I think it's a great software and platform for any kind of company to use.

Pros

I like how easy it is to use and to keep everything about the client in one place.

Cons

The features that I saw were missing was being able to call from there. We use another software to make calls.

Bill
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Marketing Cloud is the optimal integration for our Salesforce-powered website

Reviewed on 16/01/2018

We love the integration with our current Salesforce Commerce Cloud website and the ability to track...

We love the integration with our current Salesforce Commerce Cloud website and the ability to track everything within and not worry about dozens of different integrations to accomplish the same thing. Because Salesforce is a larger company, you can expect great support, knowledgeable account managers, and constant improvements.
As with any platform, there are things we'd like for it to be able to do, I'm confident that in time, many of those things will become available. And anything that doesn't, we'll continue to use 3rd party integrations.

Pros

As with all things SalesForce you can expect nothing but the top level of customer support and options. We currently run a Salesforce website, so the integration is flawless and easy. There's not much additional setup or any big learning curve to start using it.
The Marketing Cloud is a great way to easily manage our social media accounts, facebook posting, and email automation solutions. Because this platform is integrated with our website, it's still very easy to have outside vendors and software solutions that integrate with it. An example of that is that we still use Mailchimp to help manage our email channel even though the Marketing Cloud offers an email solution as part of their software.

Cons

The main disadvantages of using this software are pretty much the same disadvantages of any of the Salesforce platforms and/or integrations. For the uninitiated those are:
- Some of the most costly software that accomplishes the same tasks as other platforms
- Can be a bit complicated to navigate due to the sheer possibilities + abilities you have using the Salesforce platform.

If you understand both the expenses associated with using Salesforce and have people who can either learn it, or teach it, then i'd say there's no other real disadvantages to using it!

Jamie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A heavy hitter, but work to be done in UX

Reviewed on 10/01/2018

Despite being somewhat clumsy in real-world use, Marketing Cloud is a powerful, high quality suite...

Despite being somewhat clumsy in real-world use, Marketing Cloud is a powerful, high quality suite for those looking to pursue robust, personalized digital campaigns.

Pros

This is an outstanding product for 1:1 engagement with an existing audience. We're still somewhat new to it, but are quickly coming up to speed. Best modules are open APIs, Journey Builder (basically pulls the entire suite together to build repeatable workflows), Audience builder (works hand/glove with Journey Builder), and Mobile Studio. It will take time for us to gather enough behavior and other attribute values to really put this to work. But it has plenty of horsepower and data tools and really get us to advanced personalization and performance analysis.

Cons

The suite is a set of modules cobbled together via the original product (ExactTarget) and new apps purchased by SFDC (e.g., Social Studio, which as Radian 6). This makes it cumbersome to assemble an entire campaign because you're constantly pinging back and forth through different modules (via a tabbed interface) to get things done. It's probably too late now for a truly unified, campaign-based UI, so it will have to do.

Madhusudan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best marketing tool for integrating Salesforce CRM

Reviewed on 24/02/2023

With the help of the powerful CRM SalesForce, corporate firms can use account and customer...

With the help of the powerful CRM SalesForce, corporate firms can use account and customer information to enhance customer relationships, boost marketing and sales, and extract business data. The integration with SF is seamless and fluid. Automations that are both clever and unique are possible.

Pros

Awestruck by the platform. My marketing campaigns were set up and customised without much difficulty because to the user interface's excellent usability and intuitiveness. Particularly helpful has been my ability to divide up my audience into several groups and tailor the content for each one. The Salesforce CRM connectivity is one of my favourite features. It enables smooth data analysis and transmission, which has improved my ability to target customers and develop a deeper understanding of them.

Cons

As it is among the most effective in this sort of industry for the functions it provides and is also fairly simple to comprehend and include into business equipment, I have nothing unfavourable to say about it.

Katie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Lots of options, hard to find the one you need

Reviewed on 01/05/2018

Pros

Salesforce is a powerful CRM tool that is widely used in a variety of industries. It has a lot of features and integrates with many other types of software.

Cons

Data entry can be cumbersome. The system is not intuitive and neither is the layout of screens, though some of that can be customized. When it comes to running reports, there are a lot of pre-built ones, but most of those aren't useful. I usually find myself having to build my own, and that process is cumbersome and not at all intuitive. There are many different types of reports and it's hard to find the one needed to get the data that I seek. Also, it does not do a great job of tracking contacts who are associated with multiple accounts (such as a representative of multiple companies), and there is not a way to show affiliations between multiple accounts (such as divisions of a large company).

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Expensive but not worth it

Reviewed on 07/05/2021

Disappointing. Don't waste your money, there are better tools out there.

Disappointing. Don't waste your money, there are better tools out there.

Pros

This product poses itself as top of class, but that's only in pricing. It is complicated and not marketing friendly. The interface is not userfriendly and the tool does not support multiple brands without a heavy pricetag.

Cons

The price, the user experience, the lack of multibrand use. When I threatened to take my business elsewhere we had one call with the VP but then he stopped responding to calls and emails.

Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best CRM ever

Reviewed on 29/08/2022

Salesforce helped us a lot in our work tasks, you can say that he can do all your work tasks,...

Salesforce helped us a lot in our work tasks, you can say that he can do all your work tasks, especially if you work in a team in the field of marketing, customer follow-up, advertising campaigns, customer targeting, data collection, real estate and others
In summary, this program can accomplish large and heavy tasks for your company with many advantages that will make it easier for you to use the program

Pros

Salesforce offers a tons of flexibility. Salesforce allows you to build anything you can imagine.
The CRM can perform some serious heavy lifting and integrates with practically all programs on the market.
Tasks let you keep track of ongoing discussions or tasks with clients and prospects, whilst reporting lets you monitor how your team is performing.

Cons

Sometimes it is slow to use
However, that is just how CRMs are, I've looked at many different CRMs available, and Salesforce has so far proven to be the finest.

Dick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Buggy Buggy Buggy!

Reviewed on 25/09/2018

All in all this solution has a long way to go before it's a good product. There are much better...

All in all this solution has a long way to go before it's a good product. There are much better alternatives in the marketing automation space. I have faith in this solution long term because it is owned by Salesforce.com.

Pros

Features are good in concept. Support takes at most a day to get back to you on cases. Support can usually help you, but not always.

Cons

Documentation is poor and almost always not descriptive enough and outdated. The system itself is very buggy. The typical response from support is "Just start fresh" in regard to whatever you're working on. We have a Sales cloud integration which does not work well with Marketing cloud. The connector is antiquated and it's impossible to leverage synchronized data extensions in journeys and other marketing content.

Quinn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy-to-Use Email Software

Reviewed on 03/04/2023

Pros

The drag-and-drop interface of Salesforce Marketing Cloud makes it simple to create emails. This simplifies the process of adding new designs to my email. Furthermore, the ability to change individual content blocks is useful because it means that if I make a mistake, it will not affect the entire email.

Cons

Although the platform is quite expensive, I do not believe my company is adequately compensated for it. Customer service has been at best mediocre. We've had a number of issues that have taken a long time to resolve, leaving me and my coworkers frustrated and unable to assist.

Margareth
Margareth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficiently manages inetracciones with clients

Reviewed on 14/01/2023

Management of intractions and control of services to clients, a good marketing tool

Management of intractions and control of services to clients, a good marketing tool

Pros

What I like most about this tool is its ease of implementation, this being a good tool to get to know the specific customer we are referring to, it is a system that stores and compiles information to better reach customers and maintain more direct with them

Cons

I have no criticism or anything negative to contribute because for the functions it has it is one of the most efficient in this type of industry, it is also quite easy to understand and add to business tools

Emma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Marketing Cloud

Reviewed on 18/03/2022

Pros

The best feature about Marketing Cloud is Journey Builder - this allows us to automatically schedule sends, conduct A/B testing and it provides overall metrics for your email sends. There is also an immense amount of documentation on the product which makes troubleshooting eassy.

Cons

Certifications aren't very easy to get and how they conduct the tests aren't the best. You're monitored through your webcam for the duration of the exam and the questions seem like they're intentionally trying to trip you up.

Makayla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Real Person Real Review

Reviewed on 01/11/2022

This software has small flaws that can be fixed yourself if you have the time, but for the most...

This software has small flaws that can be fixed yourself if you have the time, but for the most part this is the most detrimental application I use in my day-to-day activities to help me run my business.

Pros

I like that it's a one stop shop. Everything I need to help me be successful in my location can be found here.

Cons

Some of the key words that are used don't always bring up the right information you're looking for at that exact moment. It would be nice if the search was expanded a little or narrowed down in certain aspects to make searching quicker

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Salesforce is THE BEST CRM

Reviewed on 30/01/2019

I was against Salesforce at first but know I dont know how I worked without it.

I was against Salesforce at first but know I dont know how I worked without it.

Pros

SalesForce has allowed me access to run reports I never though of running. I now can keep track of what status every client is in in one place instead of going to three or four different places or relying on my agents to tell me where exactly their business is at. SalesForce has really been a game changer in that is has allowed me more time, and that is the one thing I really needed was time. A huge benefit with Salesforce also is almost every company knows how to integrate with Salesforce.

Cons

The only con I can think of with Salesforce would be the cost. Not the cost od Salesforce but the cost to get someone to fully develope it. If you are not tech savvy it can be expensive to hire someone. I think that is to be expected though

Frank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Salesforce Marketing Cloud - the best of the best

Reviewed on 26/09/2017

A great piece of software that possesses all the functionality out of the box to make you successful

A great piece of software that possesses all the functionality out of the box to make you successful

Pros

Salesforce continues to maintain its leadership position in this space by constantly bringing new & improved functionality to the table that meets it users needs. Additionally there are 3rd party products that work hand in hand with Salesforce that enrich its capabilities

Cons

Salesforce is somewhat pricey but if you utilize all of its functionality it will deliver an ROI and help you scale by automating a number of your key functions

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Gets the job done, but with minimal user experience

Reviewed on 31/01/2022

It gets the job done with email, but the reporting is less than ideal and there is not a good level...

It gets the job done with email, but the reporting is less than ideal and there is not a good level of customization available within the email builders.

Pros

Once you get used to it, it is an easy to use platform. Tracking is laid out in an easy to digest way. Spam blockers are efficient.

Cons

At-a-glance reporting is not as robust as in other platforms. Things like spam by email, which is essential to track, needs a custom report built rather than it being available with all other tracking. There are also a lot of nuances within the emails and the way they render for email platforms, like Outlook. For example, links do not show as bold.

Limuel
Limuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Digital Marketing Instrument

Reviewed on 27/02/2023

Pros

It aids in the automation of all marketing processes across all channels such as email, web, and mobile. It's analytics and reporting capabilities allow you to measure and optimize the performance of campaigns and ads, resulting in lower marketing costs.

Cons

When you send a test email to get a sneak peak as a recipient, it takes a long time to be delivered to your inbox, which is inconvenient. Furthermore, SFDC has a diverse product portfolio, even within each of their services. As a result, before using the tool to it's full potential, some training is required.