eFront

4.5 (44)
Write a Review!
The enterprise LMS engineered for limitless learning.

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(44)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support
4.4/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

44 Reviews

Michelle
Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Quality lMS for the Mid-Size Business - FINALLY!

Reviewed on 30/10/2019

Overall, eFront checked all of our boxes all the way down to our yearly allotted budgetary...

Overall, eFront checked all of our boxes all the way down to our yearly allotted budgetary restrictions for an LMS. Here are literally most of the our requirements we used for our LMS research:

Intuitive UI
Full Admin Access (adding/deleting/editing)
Metrics
Reporting
Scalability
Email Options (e.g, Welcome, Reminders, Completed)
Responsive Support Team
Mobile Learning
Video Hosting
File Formats Supported (e.g., PDF, PP, Docx, SCORM, AICC)
Reusable Modules
Unlimited Space
Version Control
Course Completion Support?
Assessment/Evaluation Support (e.g., set up quizzes)
Easy Set Up/Maintenance
LMS Pricing (e.g., one time, annual, SaaS)
Onboarding Charge
Per User Charge
Webinar Support
Training Question Support (peer to peer or teacher/student)
Customization Portals (e.g., customer specific)
Social Networking
E-Commerce options (nice to have)
Sandbox account available

Bottom line, we really felt the value in our decision and never felt like we had to compromise on any of our requirements. Great LMS, Wonderful Experience, Excellent Customer Service!

Pros

What we liked most about the software the adaptability. Like most companies we had specific user types and data we wanted to be able to collect from every user. We not only wanted to collect the data, we also wanted to be able to setup specific learning paths and be able to run reports based on our classifications. eFront provided specifc - adjustable fields and open misc. fields we could use to further filter our users.

Cons

We didn't really have a con per se? We researched long and hard and worked in many sandboxes to find the right LMS for us. If we had any cons or concerns as we setup the LMS, eFront was available and more than willing to answer our concerns with workable options if necessary.

Response from Epignosis

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear that after a lot of searching, eFront has been able to meet all of your needs. We pride ourselves on adaptability and reliability, so it's great to hear that we've hit the mark in these areas for your organization.

We're glad that your organization feels the value in your decision to work with eFront and of course, our Support and Customer Success teams are always on-hand if you need any assistance along the way.

Caius
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

eFront after 1 year of use in the pharma industry

Reviewed on 14/06/2023

Overall, the experience is good and it is, so far, one of the nicest eLMS systems i have worked...

Overall, the experience is good and it is, so far, one of the nicest eLMS systems i have worked with.

Pros

Ease of implementation and restriction of information via branches.

Cons

For pharma industry, one of the severe lacks is that eFRONT does not come with a validation dossier so each company must perform their validation from scratch.

Alternatives Considered

Easy LMS and TalentLMS

Switched From

TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to eFront

Hosting in Europe, It is a specialized LMS and not just a "module" in another system.
Corina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tandem Learning - Romania, long time users

Reviewed on 11/06/2024

we used the open source version since 2012. The open source was developed and set by our IT...

we used the open source version since 2012. The open source was developed and set by our IT colleagues. Some features available in the " old" efront are not anymore available, but the LMS was well developed, and also the hosting service is very important for the clients. We are happy with our choice, which came after a serious market study.

Pros

it is user friendly and appropriate for our needs

Cons

we face some problems with scorm files and time counting , for few months.
Now the problem is solved, fix also available for other users, happy to contribute at this.
Some other small fixes where done by the good support team.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Few things to know about efront

Reviewed on 13/10/2019

It helps to run a simple learning management system to run online classes.

It helps to run a simple learning management system to run online classes.

Pros

1. It a simple to use SAAS application which allows to run an learning management system for a newbie.
2. I provides the ability to create membership program and assign different user roles to the members.

Cons

1. It is way too complicated to make basic customization as it doesn't provide the access to its in built HTML files the only thing we could do is make changes in in built CSS files.
2. It costs higher than it should actually be priced at comparing with others.

Alternatives Considered

WordPress

Response from Epignosis

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear that you're finding eFront easy to use and that you're making the most of eFront's functionality. In terms of customization, each HTML template can be customised by taking advantage of the powerful plugin infrastructure which safeguards the system from breaking changes through upgrades. Our support team would be happy to walk you through this. eFront offers a Private-cloud, enterprise-ready solution focusing on security and flexibility. These are important features that should be taken into consideration when comparing with other, primarily public cloud, offerings. If you have any questions along the way, our support and customer success teams would be more than happy to hear from you. Thanks again for your review!

Andrea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

eFront great LMS

Reviewed on 30/05/2024

Very positive experience with eFront - customer service is friendly and helpful. Tech support is...

Very positive experience with eFront - customer service is friendly and helpful. Tech support is responsive and efficient.
We are a small school and eFront has kept the price in reach of what we can afford.

Pros

eFront is Continuously improved upon by the developers
When we needed a Biosig program integrated eFront did so quickly and flawlessly
Whenever I have had any issues eFront tech support has resolved the issue quickly.
MOST IMPORTANT: I very rarely have had issues with eFront - in fact it has been a few years.

Cons

Very time consuming to load content
Tracking and finding test questions is not easy
Inputting test questions and answers and reasons why for right answers are very time consuming

Yashovardhan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helpful cloud-based learning management system

Reviewed on 31/01/2023

My overall experience with eFront has been quite positive. eFront is an intuitive and user-friendly...

My overall experience with eFront has been quite positive. eFront is an intuitive and user-friendly Learning Management System that allows users to upload materials and create courses with ease. The reporting and analytics provided by eFront are also excellent, providing up-to-date information about learners and course progress. Additionally, the support staff at eFront have been extremely helpful and responsive whenever I have had a question about the platform or encountered a technical issue. Overall, I would recommend eFront to anyone looking for an efficient and comprehensive Learning Management System.

Pros

The most impactful features of eFront include its comprehensive course library, ability to customize content for your organization's requirements, and its user-friendly interface. Yes, eFront is easy to use. Its user friendly platform makes it easy to navigate and create custom learning experiences. Integration of eFront with your existing business processes may depend on the complexity and customizability of your solutions. Generally speaking, yes, integration is quite easy and straightforward.

Cons

One of the least liked features of eFront is the limited customization options for building your online training course. Some users have stated that the user interface is a bit outdated and difficult to navigate, which can be a source of frustration. Additionally, the built-in course builder has limited customization options, and many users have expressed a desire for more options when creating their course.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Generally Easy yet Powerful

Reviewed on 25/05/2017

Overall it has been easy to use and fit our needs to compartmentalize our users quickly. We have...

Overall it has been easy to use and fit our needs to compartmentalize our users quickly. We have not even begun to use half of the features that are available just because the basics are so powerful. The reports can be quickly customized down to a specific user or course and all the way back up to total system logins and course completions.

Pros

Ease of course creation
Flexible content types
Custom user types
Notifications by email of course completion and certificates
Flexible pricing options
Easily segment department using branches and putting an administrator over each branch
Customize reports

Cons

Automatic updates don't always work
The notice of an expiring license is displayed in all branches (not just the main level)
Sometimes the backup is slow (which I believe causes temporary database "errors" that are resolved once the backup is complete)

Response from Epignosis

Hello Joe! We're thrilled to hear that eFrontPro has been helping you to cover your training needs! Our team works hard towards this end.
Also, you will be happy to know that with the latest release:
- the automatic upgrade process is undergoing a refactor and will become more user friendly (and completely unattended)
- License upgrade messages no longer appear in branches
- Automatic Backups can be turned off from system settings, and one can perform them manually at a convenient time.
Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback, it really helps us improve!

Dennis
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Highly engineered software - meant for professional level online eLearning companies.

Reviewed on 13/06/2017

Robust and comprehensive platform - expandable by developers and more technical-minded staff, but...

Robust and comprehensive platform - expandable by developers and more technical-minded staff, but also easy enough to set up and use out of the box for average level people.

Pros

We most like the flexibility and robustness of the software. So many times, with many types of software like this, you find out only in the middle of a project that it won't accomplish everything you want it to. With eFront, it is quite the opposite - you will probably not need everything available, but as your enterprise expands and grows, the feature are there - waiting to be utilized.

Cons

The user manual could be a lot more detailed. The software is proprietary, and very dependable, but we find ourselves contacting support many times to figure out where something is or how to customize something - the good news is, their support team is AMAZING and HIGHLY CAPABLE!! Very solid engineers and technical support.

Response from Epignosis

Hey Dennis,

Many thanks for your lovely feedback! We're very glad to hear that eFrontPro proved to fit your training needs this well! Our technical team is always here to provide solutions to your custom needs.

Thanks again!

Katerina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

eFront review

Reviewed on 30/05/2024

Very good, I am happy with the system, and it totally corresponds to our company needs

Very good, I am happy with the system, and it totally corresponds to our company needs

Pros

It's easy to use and set-up, create courses and paths, create content
I think users like it and use it often

Cons

Reporting is not 100%
Content creation is not 100% easy as formatting is hard

Darius
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful and easy to use LMS

Reviewed on 30/05/2024

Pros

The abundance of functions and the ability to easily manage them. Intuitive student interface. Powerful functionality of the branches.

Cons

Minor bugs, I'm looking forward to the new one UI.

Felix
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Is a great LMS for any large organization that needs to start deploy training content.

Reviewed on 22/05/2018

Pros

The gamification feature is excellent, the drag and drop funcionality in the course creation is very advantageous, Great customisable reports and notifications. Good pricing model for corporate, it fast and simple to navigate

Cons

the portal customisation is very limited. It takes a lot of technical computer knowledge to upload content and install the aplication. the software toolbar is not very user-friendly.

Response from Epignosis

Hi Felix! Thank you very much for the positive review and the valuable feedback.

It’s true that we have built eFront to be a super scalable enterprise-grade LMS, suitable for companies of all types, sizes, and budgets. To that end, we constantly work on making our product as customizable, intuitive and easy-to-use as possible. That’s why eFront comes with flexible deployment options, a user-friendly website builder, online CSS and JS editors, a powerful custom plugin API, an elaborate REST API and other similar features that allow for extensive modification and optimization, which have given plenty of our users the ability to adapt, in extreme depths, their portal to their needs.

If there is any customization that you're missing please let support our team know so we can find a viable solution for you.

Regarding the installation, we offer free set up and training sessions to make your onboarding as smooth as possible as well as unlimited free support throughout. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Excellent customer service through implementation.

Reviewed on 19/04/2018

Pros

We love the flexibility we had with this product. We had many options on how we can enroll our customer base, either through building individual course tracks or using the curricula for large volumes of customers. We also like the user interface and being able to customize it for our company. It looks good and user friendly for our customers.

Cons

Support is sometimes a challenge as they are located in Greece. If we have a support question in the late afternoon, we'll have to wait for a response the next morning and we only have an hour or 2 to be able to talk about it before they go home for the day.

Response from Epignosis

Thank you, Michelle, for taking the time to review eFront and letting us know how useful it has been to your business.

We’re pleased to hear you have found our product to be flexible and user-friendly. We’re also glad to inform you that we have extended our customer support hours from 2 AM EST to 6 PM EST to better cover our worldwide customer base.

Thanks again for your review!

Greg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most Flexible LMS Available

Reviewed on 14/06/2017

Only LMS I found able to achieve the high level of customization we needed for our implementation.

Only LMS I found able to achieve the high level of customization we needed for our implementation.

Pros

Full source code availability with pro services support make this the most flexible LMS for customized deployments. Able to achieve just about any kind of implementation, data collection, reporting, and UX desired. Incredibly good pricing model for corporate LMS deployments looking to own their final solution.

Cons

Implementation and maintenance requires an engineer on staff. Definitely for professionals seeking customizations vs. easy out of the box. Although they have TalentLMS as an option for that if desired.

Response from Epignosis

Hello Greg,

Thanks very much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to leave a review for eFrontPro. We strive to make our LMS fit every client's custom needs and we're glad it fit your training needs this well!

Amorie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best LMS

Reviewed on 28/06/2023

It's easy to use and move between admin, teacher, and student.

It's easy to use and move between admin, teacher, and student.

Pros

The price is the best thing about TalentLMS.

Cons

There could be more automation when assignments or courses aren't completed.

Alternatives Considered

Adobe Acrobat Reader

Reasons for Switching to eFront

The price point.
Eudine
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

When you have to wait 24 to 48 hours and more for customer support, by email, that is not good...

Reviewed on 09/08/2017

I believe in having an account rep, someone that you can go to address specific issues, but the...

I believe in having an account rep, someone that you can go to address specific issues, but the account rep should never take the place of a good technical support team who can answer your technical questions with mins., or for more challenging questions within an hour.

Pros

This is a great tool for a small start-up company. What I like most about this product is the ability to have single sign-on.

Cons

For a much larger company with 1000s of employees, the interface is not very user-friendly compared to other similar software out there.

Response from Epignosis

Thank you for taking the time to review eFrontPro. We acknowledge the challenges you are currently facing and we are in direct contact with the partner who is handling your case, in order to resolve this matter.

From our side, the team is committed to constantly improve the product and user experience and we have recently released a brand new update, which will hopefully be able to address your concerns.

In the meantime, we will continue to work relentlessly with our partner to resolve the issues and improve your overall experience.

James
James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

eFront Learning makes eLearning a breeze

Reviewed on 09/06/2023

Pros

Ease of use, simple yet powerful. The security features (2FA and Okta integration) are awesome.

Cons

a steep learning curve in learning how to manage (admin) but once you're familiar, it's an excellent LMS

Samantha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

eFront Reveiw

Reviewed on 03/11/2019

We are overall happy with the product.

We are overall happy with the product.

Pros

The software is quiet easy to navigate and use, it has some easy flow functionality and possible customisations.

Cons

There are issues in how some components work, and the lack of Curriculum enrolments is a big issue for me.

KLEOPAS
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple but powerful

Reviewed on 07/10/2016

I use efront to perform examinations at the non-profit I am working for. After two years of using...

I use efront to perform examinations at the non-profit I am working for. After two years of using it I can honestly say that is one of the best choices. It is very simple to use without the need for technical knowledge and it has many different options for exam questions covering all that I need.

Pros

easy to use, simple user interface, creates random examinations based on given difficulty, automatic evaluation of the test, useful statistics, easy to track student progress and payments

Cons

Initial setup was a bit tricky and also importing content requires some coding skills.

Response from Epignosis

Hi Kleopas, thanks for taking time to review our platform! We strive to make eFrontPro simple and easy to use, to ensure that our customers have a smooth user experience - and so that they won't need advanced coding skills for content upload. In any case, our customer support is always happy to help, should you need any assistance!

Francisco
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

As a developer I can appreciate the user friendliness and speed

Reviewed on 15/06/2017

Pros

User Interface, it is very pleasant to use and the options are clear and well defined. I would definitely recommend.

Cons

Nothing really.... Probably could be a bit more affordable, but again you can you the community version or Talent LMS if budget is an issue.

Response from Epignosis

Hi Francisco,

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're glad to hear that eFrontPro has proved to fit your training needs this well!!

Many thanks!

Theodoros
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The main concern of ALPHA BANK regarding the LMS was customization and the response was...

Reviewed on 15/06/2017

The software costed 1/4 in comparison to one of the leaders in the market platform we were using ,...

The software costed 1/4 in comparison to one of the leaders in the market platform we were using , and performed as good- if not better.

Pros

Flexibility
Custom user types
Branch Management
Open source technologies
Company's superb technical support

Cons

The build in reporting could be better.
Administrative module functions being not very evident are causing unnecessary calls to the technical department

Response from Epignosis

Hello Theodoros, thanks very much for taking the time to review eFrontPro! We're glad that eFrontPro proved to fit your needs this well!

Many thanks!

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Reviewed on 15/06/2017

The support i get from Periklis is just awesome ..He always there to helo out in case of anything...

The support i get from Periklis is just awesome ..He always there to helo out in case of anything ..Keep up the awesome work .

Pros

We were able to customers everything we wanted ..We had searched many elaerning providers and most of them we couldnt customise the look and feel ..With plugins we can do anything ..

Cons

Its a bit pricy but worth it .If efront looks into the pricing that would make perfect ...otherwise i cant think of anything ..

Response from Epignosis

Hi there Robert! Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that eFrontPro's numerous customization options helped you cover your custom needs! Thanks a lot for your comments, they help us get better!

Thanks a lot,
Fani

Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best bang for buck!

Reviewed on 13/12/2018

Tech support can be a bit behind other LMS options as this one is owned and operated from Greece.

Tech support can be a bit behind other LMS options as this one is owned and operated from Greece.

Pros

The interface is simple. Essentially WYSIWYG. Admin is straightforward. I'd suggest that with some tech support at the outset, almost anyone could be trained to administer the LMS.

Cons

Personally, I don't care for some of the cheesier features, such as the social platform or gamification. Call me old-school, but I like my training to be short and sweet. And when I need to re-review it to clarify something, I don't care to revisit the fluff.

Hima
Hima
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LMS for Start Ups and Small Businesses

Reviewed on 09/11/2019

We are bringing medical learning to low and middle income countries in areas of great unmet need.

We are bringing medical learning to low and middle income countries in areas of great unmet need.

Pros

- Look and feel is customizable
- Easy to use
- Fast support
- Rich and clear knowledge articles

Cons

- Mobile App customization what a bit cost prohibitive

Response from Epignosis

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating, Hima. We're very pleased that eFront is allowing your organization to do such important work and it's great to hear that the features and functions of eFront are allowing you to do so with ease!

Catherine Donges, MsED, MFA
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Access made easy--Learning at its best!

Reviewed on 06/06/2013

I work as a teacher in an agency that has nine separate facilities that serve the needs of...

I work as a teacher in an agency that has nine separate facilities that serve the needs of court-place, adjudicated youth. As part of my MFA internship experience, I wanted to develop an online course in creative writing so that I could teach not only my students, but other students in my agency as well. While previous students in the MFA program at Wilkes University had considered creating an online course, they all abandoned the idea as too difficult or costly. eFront made my project a reality!

I will be singing eFront's praises to others at my university,to the creative writing community at large, and to anyone else who might be interested in creating online courses as well.

Struggling writers are always looking for a way to supplement their writing lives, and efront allows for all sorts of magnificent possibilities. Thank you eFront!

Pros

Easy to use interface-I had no prior computer programing skills and only a little instruction on how to get started.

Features comparable with more highly recognized commercial platforms.

Cons

Some of the features didn't meet my specific needs. I couldn't figure out how to use the grade book feature.

Georgios
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent enterprise LMS

Reviewed on 13/10/2016

We have used eFrontPro with Next Generation Learning Services S.A. in order to train our employees...

We have used eFrontPro with Next Generation Learning Services S.A. in order to train our employees and our reselling partners as well as to certify the acquisition of certain skills in both audiences. We have been impressed by the usability and the reliability of the system. In short, the value for money provided is truly excellent and we highly recommend eFrontPro to businesses wishing to take care of training and certification of personnel.

Pros

Ease of use, user experience, reliability, functionality

Cons

IT deployment effort

Response from Epignosis

Hi Georgios, thank you for your review! We strive to make eFrontPro easy to use, so that our customers' experience is smooth, efficient and enjoyable!