Dynamics 365

4.3 (4,716)
ERP and CRM applications from Microsoft

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(4,716)
Value for Money
4.1/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Support
4.2/5

87%
recommended this app
Sort by

4717 Reviews

Florwin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

D365 Crm

Reviewed on 14/12/2022

Pros

I have been using this product for real estate projects and this is highly recommended especially on tracking sales and house units.

Cons

There is none. I can say that this software is good.

Farhan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

D365 review

Reviewed on 09/01/2023

Overall i am satisfied with the product and allows for easy integration

Pros

D365 is easy to use and customize. More importantly it is extremely easy to integrate it with rest of the MIcrosoft suite

Cons

The access to the API object is not as straight forward as with SFDC

Fabio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Not the best CRM on the market

Reviewed on 13/01/2023

Pros

Robust and complete, but very difficult to operationalize.

Cons

Extremely plastered. Customizations are very difficult to do. There is no way to distribute leads automatically by a pre-established rule.

Gustaf
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best integrated CRM system

Reviewed on 07/11/2022

Easy to use, easy to use where you are, if it is in Outlook or on a mobile device. Also enables integrations on both no-/low-code perspectives as with complex code-based integrations and customizations. There are only a few things this system cannot really do, and in those cases, it probably shouldn't anyway.

Pros

As no systems are islands anymore, selecting a system that is in the heart of Microsoft's strategy enables integrations to many common systems like Office 365, datalakes, Power BI, e-signature solutions etc. with small effort. The power of the underlaying Power Platform and also the rest of the Microsoft stack makes it incredibly powerful.

Cons

Licensing is a bit complex and hard to understand.

Reasons for Switching to Dynamics 365

It is so much easier to adapt to the business and enable digitilization with the underlying Power Platform to a level that none of the above can do.
Dheeraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An efficient tool for handling sales data with only one click for all salespeople

Reviewed on 02/01/2023

As a CRM, it has greatly aided us in controlling our sales pipelines and in maintaining the accuracy of our previous data. With Dynamics, we can properly arrange and categorize our leads according to the greatest importance. provides a platform for all CSRs to work on, making the whole process streamlined, transparent, and effective. Additionally, I can complete call reports or opportunities right away following customer visits, which saves me a tonne of time.

Pros

The range of customization Dynamics offers really impresses me. Because of this, businesses may reproduce intricate and specialized business processes in the system due to its high degree of customizability. You don't need need to be linked to the server via the workplace network, making it highly accessible from anywhere and quite easy to explore. It is always looking for developers to spend their time and money creating features that are already included in other platforms. streamlines the pipeline, enables me to keep track of the information and activities of my teams, and enables me to create reports on my own.

Cons

When compared to other CRMs like Zoho and Hubspot, it is quite pricey and first very difficult to set up. The existing method of solution deployment is far too intricate and prone to mistakes. The least useful aspect is how challenging it may be to use, especially the first few times, while pulling enormous reports. Looking forward to it becoming faster

Clinton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Improvement

Reviewed on 04/01/2023

the whole aspect of punctuality, intuitiveness, and better teamwork to make things a bit friendlier to the customers and increase sales going forward.

Pros

The feature looks good but is not easy to use. I believe they should make it more user-friendly so that; I can even help to advertise it to my friends. The integration of this product needs to be upgraded for more easy use. When all this is done the company going forward will increase sales.

Cons

Features are missing and by extension need improvement for the company to thrive and grow there needs to be more cohesiveness and unity among members of staff. Let the products be easier to use.

Alternatives Considered

NetSuite

Reasons for Switching to Dynamics 365

Because at first it looks good and I think it was an excellent product.
Srimukunthan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

"Unlock Your Business Potential with Dynamics 365 Business Central"

Reviewed on 28/12/2022

Pros

Centralized system – Dynamics 365 Business Central provides a single repository for all business data, enabling users to view and manage customer information, financials, and inventory in one place. Additionally, the software offers real-time visibility into operations, allowing users to make more informed decisions.Integration capabilities – Dynamics 365 Business Central allows users to easily integrate with other Microsoft services. This includes Office 365, Power BI, and Dynamics 365, enabling users to access customer data, analyze trends, and collaborate more effectively.Data security – Dynamics 365 Business Central includes a range of security features to ensure that sensitive data is kept secure. It also offers two-factor authentication and regular backups, ensuring that data is kept safe and secure at all times.

Cons

The biggest con of Dynamics 365 is the steep learning curve it has. It can be difficult to learn the software and its many features quickly, especially if you are not familiar with the software. Additionally, the cost of the software can be prohibitive for some businesses.

Toni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A top top tier sales enablement software for enterprise level use

Reviewed on 03/01/2023

Every company I've administered Dynamics for has found a lot of value in the product. Struggles are usually around Dashboard analytics, and of course- Adoption. Dynamics is known for having a tough to administer system, but that has gotten leaps and bounds better over the last 5 years or so.

Pros

Dynamics is an incredibly robust program that supports enterprise level employees in their sales efforts. What it lacks in customizability, it makes up for in it's powerful search, and ability to connect to any number of Microsoft products seamlessly. The Outlook connection and Teams connections in particular make the product easy to use without even opening Dynamics.

Cons

Reporting and BI are way behind the competitors, because Microsoft insists on selling it separately as Power BI. They should have at least base level Power BI ability in Dynamics as part of the enterprise solution. Breaking them apart makes the software less powerful, and not as "pretty" for end users.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Efezino
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Awesome Solution

Reviewed on 09/12/2022

Overall, Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a powerful and comprehensive suite of applications that can help organizations manage and grow their businesses.

Pros

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a suite of applications that are designed to help organizations manage different aspects of their business. These applications include tools for managing sales, marketing, customer service, field service, project-based work, supply chain operations, and finance.One of the key strengths of Microsoft Dynamics 365 is its integration with other Microsoft products and services, such as Office 365 and Azure. This allows organizations to easily access and share data across different applications and platforms, and provides a seamless user experience.In terms of functionality, Microsoft Dynamics 365 provides a wide range of tools and features that are designed to help organizations streamline and improve their business processes. For example, the Sales application includes tools for managing leads, opportunities, and customer accounts, while the Marketing application provides tools for creating and executing marketing campaigns.

Cons

We experienced some difficulties in the integration while working with a developer.

Jimmy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reliable Software, Thank you Dynamics 365!

Reviewed on 24/12/2022

Excellent, mind blowing, unmatched, smooth and an experience like no other. Am a happy user

Pros

It’s very secure and easy to use. The tool integrates well with other Microsoft Produts. Dynamics 365 allows user customization hence userfriendly, you can customize it to fit your needs. The support staff are well knowlegeable and eager to help. Reporting looks good and easy with the help of Dynamics 365. UI is plain and clear, no training needed to the user. Its an awesome tool for tracking metrics.

Cons

I would request for lowering price so that all businesses especially the upcoming onces to be able to affordOverall its the Best! Thank you Microsoft for always comming up with good products

Oussama
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

dynamic 365 is in the field pro path o for easy tasks

Reviewed on 28/11/2020

from my experience on the automotive business using this product was a lot more better to go far in time into the first products of microsoft ,its easiness while interacting with your acceptable intuition uploaded for years into my memory helped me to escape so much time and filling it by learning so many other skills in the service of business , i have learned that time is money , my thought was aligned with the comprehend of the product which maintain your fuction into simplicity fasteness while its cost compairing to other products mostly cheaper

Pros

during the lifestyle of business , i have never faced so many different tasks that wasn't easy going but using the dynamic 365 from microsoft , which i have curious about its fast developement and improvement during the last 1 years by it didnt suprised my knowledgeable first sight on microsoft software during years of my work ,since the dynamic helping me to most simplified the business tasks for me while learning others future skills allowing me to go through minimizing the time of spending on other busines tasks , especially with standpoint which helped business to grow faster by includingall the organization with most fixed sales teams tasks

Cons

one the most strenghts of the dynamics 365 if your business during the last 10 years familiar with other microsoft product like microsoft office 365 ..., you will find that is most of all similar to the simplified menu of microsoft product since that microsoft didnt lost its flavors of maintain the same aroma while you will taste navigating throughout ths dynamic 365

Sandile
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Microsoft : The Dynamics 365 review

Reviewed on 22/10/2020

Microsoft Dynamics 265 is on a league of it own.

Pros

I have utilized this product for more than a half year now and over those months I have seen it develop and improve at an astounding rate. With the presentation of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the capacities of this business application stack are unrivaled. You are genuinely just restricted by your own creative mind. Microsoft gives extraordinary record the board assets that will help keep you on the bleeding edge. From a value point of view, Dynamics is serious. What you escape the case can't be moved by any contender to be specific, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get a similar utility from a Salesforce execution. Salesforce and contenders likewise don't have anything like Azure. Having the entirety of your business application biological system under such an umbrella is staggeringly amazing.

Cons

With the online adaptation, we have run into hardly any issues, however we do sporadically run into moderate execution. This isn't frequently, however when it happens (slow page revives, particularly in the planning instrument) it very well may be agonizing for our clients. Working out the usefulness can be fairly convoluted when planning custom highlights and furthermore following security and jobs adopts a deliberate strategy to check security of information and protection.

Firas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Dynamics 365 for Assets Rental and Invoicing Management

Reviewed on 10/11/2022

Dynamics 365 is an easy to use and customize software, which makes it a recommended choice for small and medium enterprises. Large enterprises with sophisticated processes might need to do some additional work to adapt the software to the company's procedures

Pros

The software is very flexible and can be easy customized to adjust to our needs. No need for specialized or advanced developers.

Cons

Flexibility might be risky sometimes since it will require development work, unlike software that includes best-practices

Alternatives Considered

Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP and SAP Business One

Reasons for Choosing Dynamics 365

For a better supported software that has advanced technology and integration capabilities. Also to minimize the number of developers we have.

Reasons for Switching to Dynamics 365

Dynamics 365 main advantages were price and flexibility, yet the other products had more embedded know-how
Ben
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dynamics 365: The best solution for your business growth and task management.

Reviewed on 07/12/2020

Dynamics 365 has give me a more meaningful opportunity to transform my business into the digital era, giving me the best improvement marketing, sales and contact with your customers which improves organizational effectiveness. I will recommend Dynamics 365 to everyone who is searching for the best CRM/ERP software on the grounds that nothing is
superior.

Pros

Dynamics 365 is the best software work with in terms of customer relationship management(CRM), which is key in business. it is very easily to master and also helps to manage our business such as finance, marketing with operations and sales in a more efficient and quick way.

Cons

The only cons I have with Dynamics365 is that, it takes a bit longer during it's setup period. Aside that it is very use to use ad still remains the best.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great customizable software but a pain to learn/set up!

Reviewed on 06/12/2019

Overall this can be a fairly complicated software if you're used to more simple PM websites like Trello or Teamwork Projects. However, it is so customizable that it will basically work for any type of industry you're in. It helps us see all of our data, projects, production, and customer service in one spot instead of using different websites/softwares for each aspect of the business. I would highly recommend Dymanics, but go through their internal team to get it set up and take some training sessions first.

Pros

This is by far the most customizable project management software I have ever used. It helps keep our entire team on track, from the customer service to product team. We are able to write all the necessary information into every single job and track where it is in our system. We love the ability to tailor this platform to our specific needs. You can pretty much make this software work for any type of company you're working in.

Cons

This can be extremely frustrating and take a long time to set up and learn. If you transfer information over from a previous PM software, be prepared for a ton of copying & pasting. Luckily the Dynamics internal team was able to set everything up for us with a little direction, and we were back a forth a lot to get the platform to where we wanted it to be. After that, it took many tutorials and training sessions to learn all the ins-and-outs of the website, but it was worth it in the end.

Alternatives Considered

Teamwork and Teamwork CRM

Switched From

Teamwork
Justus
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Review of Dynamics 365: Strengths, Weaknesses, and Suitability for Different...

Reviewed on 24/12/2022

I believe that Dynamics 365 is a powerful and versatile business application platform that can help organizations streamline their operations and make better informed decisions.The platform includes a range of tools and features for managing customer relationships, operations, and finances, and integrates seamlessly with other Microsoft products, such as Office 365 and Azure. It is also designed to be scalable and customizable, making it suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries.However, Dynamics 365 can also be complex to set up and customize, and may be relatively expensive for some organizations. Additionally, some users may find the user interface to be less intuitive compared to other platforms.Overall, I believe that Dynamics 365 is a valuable tool for organizations looking to streamline their operations and make better informed decisions, but it may not be the right fit for every organization

Pros

There are many features of Dynamics 365 that I like, but some of the things that stand out to me include:Scalability: Dynamics 365 is a scalable platform that is suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries. This makes it a flexible and versatile solution that can grow with an organization as its needs change.Integration with other Microsoft products: Dynamics 365 integrates seamlessly with other Microsoft products, such as Office 365 and Azure, which can help users access and share data across different applications and streamline workflows.Customizability: The platform is designed to be customizable, allowing users to tailor it to their specific business needs and goals. This can help users get the most out of the platform and ensure that it meets their specific requirements.Range of tools and features: Dynamics 365 includes a wide range of tools and features for managing customer relationships, operations, and finances. This makes it a comprehensive solution that can help organizations streamline their workflows and make better informed decisions.Overall, I think Dynamics 365 is a powerful and versatile business application platform that can help organizations of all sizes streamline their operations and make better informed decisions

Cons

As with any software platform, there are potential drawbacks to using Dynamics 365. Some things that I might not like about the platform include:Complexity: Dynamics 365 can be complex to set up and customize, particularly for those who are not familiar with the platform. This can make it challenging for users to get up and running with the platform and may require a significant investment in training and support.Cost: Depending on the specific features and tools that an organization needs, Dynamics 365 can be a relatively expensive solution. This may not be feasible for smaller organizations with limited budgets.User interface: Some users may find the user interface of Dynamics 365 to be less intuitive or user-friendly compared to other platforms. This can make it more challenging for users to navigate the platform and may require a learning curve.Overall, while Dynamics 365 is a powerful and versatile business application platform, it may not be the right fit for every organization due to its complexity, cost, and user interface. It is important for organizations to carefully evaluate their needs and consider the potential drawbacks before deciding whether Dynamics 365 is the right solution for them.

Nagish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best in the Bests, CRM and ERP all together

Reviewed on 18/10/2018

Microsoft Dynamics works the same the businesses works, if it comes to management it draws charts when needed, it provides accurate data to deeply analyses it and filters makes it easier to get the exact data which we want. Integration with Office 360, Sharepoint and Office Online which is the coolest part. The deployment was much easy as the cost of license and deployment was very low from any other competitor of Dynamics in the market. So it was a great experience to get familiar with Microsoft Dynamics and use it instead of using five to ten different apps to manage the same task. I will suggest everyone who is searching for the best CRM/ERP because nothing is better then Dynamics. I am very happy with the overall experience of Dynamics.

Pros

Everything in one place such as Sales, Marketing, Finance, Field service, Customer Service, Operations and the automation which is not available in other products that are in the market right now. Most likable thing is customer support of Dynamics which I didn't see any other ERP or CRM team provide. It enables me in a real sense to be productive, intelligent in decisions and it was very very easy to adopt. Accessing and managing from PC, Mobile or a Web Browser makes it more accessible and more powerful. The look and feel (Controls/features/UI) for a different kind of user is another best thing which makes it standout. Both Enterprise and Business edition are fantastic when it comes to their design and functionalities, and the integrations with office 365 and other social apps give a lot more control and features and security which no any other CRM or ERP can, that's why I love it.

Cons

It looks and feels kinda mashup of Microsoft Word, Outlook, Excel, etc then it's a bit difficult to use it with ease at the start, so the knowledge curve for the first time Microsoft product user is a little slower and challenging for the first time for the user who is not familiar with other microsoft products.

Shashank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics an Honest Review

Reviewed on 27/12/2018

It's a CRM that is easy to use once you have gotten the hang of it, if you are a person who uses these applications there will be no problem here. It's got excellent integration with Microsoft services and anyone who has used these services will feel right at home. It's a must need for any business as it acts as a central hub to know all about your clients, your sales, marketing, finance and various other customer service options. It's customization options are also very easy to use allowing you to optimise your experience. However there are some negatives mainly being the slow data upload speed due to it's cloud based saving experience, it's mobile experience is also not too great as it runs very slowly. Duplicate contacts are also a hassle to deal with in this software. Overall great software to use with just some minor problems that can be fixed.

Pros

Everything that you'd need in a sales field is here, to put in simple terms putting sales, marketing, finance and customer service options. It is not anything unknown and someone that uses CRM softwares will feel right at home with this software. I like that I can track anything i want to know about all of my clients and its ease of use is immaculate if you are someone who has used these kind of programs before this is a very good product to use. You don't need any programming knowledge or any kind of other external knowledge to customize the system to your liking. It's integration aswell with it's other microsoft parties is excellent this is something that most third party CRM softwares don't have hence making this CRM software the best one to pick if you want to manage your business.

Cons

The customization options while available aren't numerous and there is a limit to the number of customization options I have. Furthermore while the app runs well with it's other Microsoft services it doesn't run very efficiently especially in the phone. A way to deal with duplicate contacts as many people use the interface and this leads to duplicate contacts. Difficult to use at start, gets easier later on but is difficult to use at start. It also supports internet explorer based browsers. It's also a bit slow to save data because it is cloud based, this may vary due to internet speed but in my testing it was a bit slow.

Obvious
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics : A suitable customer relationship management software

Reviewed on 25/01/2020

I used Microsoft dynamics together with other Microsoft software programs such as office 365. I observed that the program is a enterprise resource planing program suitable for customer relationship management.

Pros

It offers a well-known client experience thus offers the conventional look and feel of a Microsoft item. In case you are acquainted with Office items or you are utilizing SharePoint at work for your framework, at that point this is a strong choice to consider.
It works the same locally or in the cloud. Users can utilize Dynamics Customer Relationship Management in case you are utilizing on-premise information stockpiling, are 100% in the cloud, or utilizing a half breed arrangement of information the board.
Microsoft dynamics doesn't expect users to buy framework. There are zero foundation ventures that users should make. Users are not required to keep up this stage either, in light of the fact that Microsoft handles everything at their end. The duty of users is basic: input significant data into the Customer Relationship Management framework, at that point use it.

Cons

It is streamlined to work with other Microsoft items. Microsoft Dynamic expects users to know their stuff, thus at the point when new businesses initially get moving, the business procedure may not be as smooth as it should be. There probably won't be an information following instrument or system set up to catch client information, potential leads, and other basic data for the business channel. Microsoft Dynamics sometimes does not take into account server code alteration.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best ERP softwares in the market....

Reviewed on 24/07/2019

Pros

MS Dynamics Axapta is the ERP tool I've used for more than 2 years now, and is really worth the investment for your company. Report generation, forms customization, ledger/voucher creation /posting is all a piece of cake for this tool.

Cons

The installation process is pretty heavy, but also not very subtle at times and requires good domain knowledge and expertise.

Fırat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Build customer relationships on solid foundations.

Reviewed on 26/11/2022

This is a great instance of an enterprise CRM that is intuitive and easy to use. First, the CRM is intuitive and easy to use. The user interface is very simple to navigate and provides a very clean, professional look. The Dynamics 365 CRM provides great value to the user. It has great features such as campaign management, sales tracking, customer relationship management, social media marketing, and more.

Pros

I have been using 1 year Dynamics 365 for a while now. The ability to easily create and send emails, access CRM from your mobile device (using Google Chrome) and integrate with Google Sheets is very helpful. The integration with Google Sheets is particularly useful, as it allows you to tag certain people in a spreadsheet, which has proven to be very helpful in managing who is able to view KPIs from a specific report.

Cons

In general, it worked stable and did not cause any problems, we were quite satisfied, but I think that if the pricing policy was a little more appropriate, it would be more demanded.

Susan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dynamics is the best proprietary management microsoft.

Reviewed on 23/06/2019

Dynamics Microsoft is very versatile because it helps us in business. I can easily manage my accounts and finance in a more efficient way with the help of this Microsoft. IT can also allow us to apply our knowledge and skills to the Microsoft Dynamics in a more efficient way. I would recommended this Microsoft to other peoples because it is very easy to use and quite handling.

Pros

Dynamics has fully integrated Customer Relationship Management (CRM) modules. The one thing about this software is that it can better provide the opportunity to manage our business such as finance, sales and marketing with operations. Through this microsoft we create new services cases as well as we can also use this microsoft for the accounts and sales related features. Hence this microsoft is very versatile because it provide us the good customer data storage.

Cons

The one and most obvious thing about the Microsoft Dynamics is that it lacks the good customer relationships and services. The other problem that you faced while using the Microsoft is that it require a long customization to begin running the business. The other difficuty that you faced is that you cannot see the exact amount of data stored in your entities. But to conclude that Dynamics is the best proprietary management microsoft.

Braden
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Solid ERP System

Reviewed on 15/04/2020

Overall it's a solid system. Definitely worked well for true ERP functions in our organization. My only words of wisdom for someone planning on using Dynamics, whether it's a new implementation or a changeover, would be to set it up correctly from the start and maintain a growth mindset when doing so. Don't allow yourself to be pigeon-held, because you could be paying for it later.

Pros

Dynamics worked well for the actual ERP side of the business. It allowed us to consume materials and turn WIP into finished goods, assign costs, and complete materials incredibly well. The primary function that we used it for was production and accounting, which it performed particularly well. We had a quick change-over from our old system to our new one when implementing Dynamics.

Cons

We had trouble optimizing the ERP for our application. We attempted to activate numerous modules like WMS and TMS however we couldn't successfully do so due to the way the production module was configured. As a result we were essentially forced to use work-arounds to accommodate inventory and transportation needs for WIP and finished goods. In fairness, although our change-over was rapid, we might have done so too quickly which didn't allow us to optimize those additional modules in the system.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Movement in a league of it's own

Reviewed on 18/12/2022

Cost is amazingly good, Blue, throbbing society of support. Microsoft is title in a direction I am bothersome to go.

Pros

I have secondhand this program for over a years and over those age have visualized it evolve and boost at a unusual rate. Accompanying the introduction of Flow/Capacity Mechanize and Tarp Apps the talents concerning this business use stack are unique. You are really only restricted by your own originality. Microsoft provides excellent report administration possessions that will help hold you on the cutting edge. From a price outlook, Movement is very competing. What you avoid television set cannot be touched by some favorite that is to say, Salesforce. You will give a wealth to get the unchanging serviceableness from a Salesforce exercise. Salesforce and rivals too do not have anything like Cerulean. Bearing all of your trade request environment under such an parasol is amazingly strong.

Cons

I have had inferior ideal interplays with support. Generally they are beneficial but frequently opportunities they forbiddance typically experience enough about the output and will request me for news that i previously determined in detail upon beginning case compliance. That being pronounced, this device is institute and improving very you can't perhaps wish all people as political whole upholding it to be 100% in addition to their game. They Bear be but realistically you are make use of meet family that are just intermediaries middle from two points you and dignitary that can literally help. This isn't absolutely a Action issue at all but you will need to depend support if you support an connected to the internet establishment.

Timothy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dynamics 365, Greatest of All Times

Reviewed on 17/11/2022

Pros

Very easy interface. I use CRM tools to help me and my organization manage customer relationships. ERP helps us automate some of the back office functions which in return saves us time and resources as we don’t need to hire a lot of personnel. Everything is in one place, it’s like a mall where you find all things under one roof, eg sales, marketing, finance etc they are all together thanks to Dynamics 365. The customer support is second to none, I’ve never experienced such personal support with all the softwares and apps I’ve used before. It’s very flexibly with large database. Dynamics 365 integrates well with other Microsoft products like Outlook which I use on a daily. It also integrates with social media helping us hold campaigns which boosts our sales. It can be customizable to my liking which is pretty awesome. Everything is stored in cloud hence we can access from anywhere and anytime.

Cons

The best software ever, which I can find the right words to say how much I adore Dynamics 365, it’s love straight from my deep heart haha. Just superb