About PlanStreet

No matter the size of your organization, our software has everything you need to manage and accelerate your performance. Our secure and scalable case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services has the flexibility to support your clients’ needs and empower your agency. Switch to PlanStreet and automate your client engagement, cases, forms and files. We’re positive PlanStreet will help you and your team(s) plan, execute, and track work.

Pricing starting from:

US$35.00/year

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
  • Subscription

Top 5 alternatives to PlanStreet

Devices

Business size

S M L

Markets

Canada, United States

Supported Languages

English

Pricing starting from:

US$35.00/year

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
  • Subscription

Top 5 alternatives to PlanStreet

Images

PlanStreet Software - Case Board
PlanStreet Software - non-profit client portal - form
PlanStreet Software - Case Details - Easy Input
PlanStreet Software - Attendance Board
PlanStreet Software - Case Management Details - Human Services
PlanStreet Software - Secure Billing with PlanStreet
PlanStreet Software - Planstreet - Case Management Servcies
PlanStreet Software - Form Builder
PlanStreet Software - Medical Administration Sheet (MAR)
PlanStreet Software - Agile Case Management Solutions
View 11 more
PlanStreet video PlanStreet video PlanStreet video PlanStreet video PlanStreet video PlanStreet video PlanStreet Software - Case Board PlanStreet Software - non-profit client portal - form PlanStreet Software - Case Details - Easy Input PlanStreet Software - Attendance Board PlanStreet Software - Case Management Details - Human Services PlanStreet Software - Secure Billing with PlanStreet PlanStreet Software - Planstreet - Case Management Servcies PlanStreet Software - Form Builder PlanStreet Software - Medical Administration Sheet (MAR) PlanStreet Software - Agile Case Management Solutions

Features

Total features of PlanStreet: 235

  • API
  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Accounting Integration
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Ad hoc Reporting
  • Administrative Reporting
  • Agile Methodologies
  • Alerts / Escalation
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Appointment Management
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Approval Workflow
  • Assessment Management
  • Assessment Notes
  • Attendance Management
  • Authorization Tracking
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Automatic Time Capture
  • Backlog Management
  • Bar Chart
  • Billable & Non-Billable Hours
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Budget Management
  • Budgeting/Forecasting
  • Bug Tracking
  • CRM
  • Calendar Management
  • Candidate Profiles
  • Capacity Management
  • Case List Management
  • Case Management
  • Case Notes
  • Certification & Licensing
  • Change Management
  • Channel Management
  • Charting
  • Child Welfare Management
  • Claims Management
  • Claims Scrubbing
  • Client Chart Audit Tools
  • Client Management
  • Client Portal
  • Code & Charge Entry
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Collections Management
  • Color Codes/Icons
  • Communication Management
  • Compliance Management
  • Compliance Tracking
  • Confirmation/Reminders
  • Conflict Management
  • Contact Database
  • Contact Management
  • Contract/License Management
  • Cost-to-Completion Tracking
  • Create Subtasks
  • Credit Card Processing
  • Customer Database
  • Customizable Dashboard
  • Customizable Fields
  • Customizable Forms
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Daily Reports
  • Dashboard
  • Dashboard Creation
  • Data Import/Export
  • Data Visualization
  • Dependency Tracking
  • Digital Signature
  • Docket Management
  • Document Management
  • Document Storage
  • Document Templates
  • Drag & Drop
  • Dunning Management
  • EDI
  • EMR/EHR
  • Electronic Payments
  • Electronic Signature
  • Electronic Submission
  • Eligibility Verification
  • Email Alerts
  • Email Management
  • Email-to-Task Conversion
  • Employee Database
  • Employee Management
  • Employee Scheduling
  • Employee Time Tracking
  • Expense Tracking
  • Faculty/Staff Management
  • File Sharing
  • Financial Reporting
  • For Mental/Behavioral Health Practices
  • Forecasting
  • Forms Management
  • Gamification
  • Gantt/Timeline View
  • Goal Setting / Tracking
  • Graphical Data Presentation
  • Group Notes
  • HIPAA Compliant
  • Historical Reporting
  • Idea Management
  • Import Tasks
  • Initial Assessments
  • Inpatient/Residential
  • Insurance Eligibility Verification
  • Invoice History
  • Invoice Management
  • Issue Management
  • Iteration Management
  • KPI Monitoring
  • Kanban Board
  • Lead Management
  • Lease Tracking
  • Level of Care Evaluation
  • Live Chat
  • Maintenance Management
  • Maintenance Scheduling
  • Medical Billing
  • Medical History Records
  • Milestone Tracking
  • Mobile Access
  • Mobile App
  • Mobile Time Tracking
  • Multi-Location
  • Multi-Provider Practice
  • Multi-board
  • Multiple Billing Rates
  • Multiple Projects
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Offline Time Tracking
  • Online Payments
  • Online Time Tracking Software
  • Overtime Calculation
  • Parent Task
  • Patient Management
  • Patient Records Management
  • Payment Processing
  • Payroll Management
  • Percent-Complete Tracking
  • Portfolio Management
  • Practice Management
  • Prioritization
  • Product Roadmapping
  • Program Management
  • Progress Reports
  • Progress Tracking
  • Project Accounting
  • Project Management
  • Project Planning
  • Project Planning/Scheduling
  • Project Scheduling
  • Project Time Tracking
  • Project Tracking
  • Project Workflow
  • Projections
  • Proposal Generation
  • Quotes/Estimates
  • Real Time Data
  • Real Time Reporting
  • Real-time Updates
  • Records Management
  • Recurring Tasks
  • Recurring/Subscription Billing
  • Referral Management
  • Referral Tracking
  • Reimbursement Management
  • Release Planning
  • Reminders
  • Remittance Advice
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reporting/Project Tracking
  • Request Management
  • Requirements Management
  • Resource Allocation & Planning
  • Resource Management
  • Resource Scheduling
  • Retrospectives Management
  • Revenue Management
  • Risk Management
  • Roadmapping
  • Role-Based Permissions
  • Room Booking
  • SSL Security
  • Scheduling
  • Search/Filter
  • Secure Data Storage
  • Self Payment
  • Self Service Portal
  • Single Provider Practice
  • Skills Tracking
  • Spreadsheet View
  • Sprint Planning
  • Status Tracking
  • Supports Agile
  • Supports Scrum
  • Task Board View
  • Task Editing/Updating
  • Task Management
  • Task Progress Tracking
  • Task Scheduling
  • Task Tagging
  • Tax Management
  • Team Management
  • Team Notes
  • Template Management
  • Templates
  • Tenant Tracking
  • Testing/QA Management
  • Third Party Integrations
  • Time & Expense Tracking
  • Time Tracking
  • Time Tracking by Client
  • Time Tracking by Project
  • Timesheet Management
  • To-Do List
  • Traditional Methodologies
  • Training Management
  • Transaction History
  • Transaction Monitoring
  • Treatment Planning
  • Trust Accounting
  • Utilization Reporting
  • Vacancy Management
  • Vacation/Leave Tracking
  • Visual Workflow Management
  • Volunteer Management
  • Wait List Management
  • Website Management
  • Work Order Management
  • Workflow Management

Alternatives

monday.com

4.6
#1 Alternative to PlanStreet
monday.com is a cloud-based Work OS, where teams create workflow apps in minutes to run their processes, projects, and...

Ravetree

4.2
#2 Alternative to PlanStreet
Ravetree is an all-in-one work management solution for project-driven organizations and teams with tools for managing...

Asana

4.4
#3 Alternative to PlanStreet
Asana is a work and project management solution for teams. You can organize everything—from company objectives to...

HarmonyPSA

4.5
#4 Alternative to PlanStreet
HarmonyPSA supports the entire business lifecycle, from lead generation to contract renewal. It is designed specifically...

Reviews

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(25)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

Already have PlanStreet?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Write a Review!
Showing 5 reviews of 25
Verda S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very effective and efficient software

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

Pros

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Cons

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Response from PlanStreet

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Outi C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Reviewed on 17/12/2019

Pros

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Cons

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft Project, Microsoft Excel, Trello and monday.com

Reasons for Choosing PlanStreet

MS Project is massive and required way too much from me to get a portfolio view Trello is not appropriate for the type of projects I do

Reasons for Switching to PlanStreet

Easy to use but is robust to cover all my project management needs

Response from PlanStreet

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Stephanie W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Meets our needs

Reviewed on 13/09/2021

PlanStreet is committed to giving a good experience.

PlanStreet is committed to giving a good experience.

Pros

The customer service is great; every issue we've had has been addressed and resolved. The company is committed to meeting the needs we presented.

Cons

It is not made specifically as a CRM, which is our primary need. We also need it for storing client-signed documents and we had signficant issues with this feature in the beginning. However, the team was committed to solving the problem, and now we haven't had an issue with this for a long time.

Brookley T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

STAY AWAY

Reviewed on 25/03/2021

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pros

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Cons

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Response from PlanStreet

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Ricardo P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Real Champions Inc. Software Review

Reviewed on 17/06/2021

My overall experience was great. I fell in love with the system when I saw a demo of how it works.

My overall experience was great. I fell in love with the system when I saw a demo of how it works.

Pros

The most advantageous features are the ability to embed the intake forms into our website to have information go directly to the system. Another benefit is being able to place all of our participants into the system and track them in that system.

Cons

There are some features that I believe we do not need or that I do not fully understand their functions. I also wish there was a step by step manual that is given for each function or maybe a manual that reflects what is learned during the onboarding process. Sometimes, I may forget how to do a specific thing, it would be helpful to be able to go back to a document that refreshes my memory, so that I would not have to email [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Response from PlanStreet

Thank you Ricardo, your feedback is valuable or us. and we are working on your suggestions

Showing 5 reviews of 25 Read all reviews

PlanStreet FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for PlanStreet.

PlanStreet offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from: US$35.00/year
  • Pricing model: Subscription
  • Free Trial: Not Available

PlanStreet has the following typical customers:

Self Employed, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1,000, 1,001+

PlanStreet supports the following languages:

English

PlanStreet supports the following devices:

Android (Mobile), iPhone (Mobile), iPad (Mobile)

PlanStreet integrates with the following applications:

Elation, Google Calendar, Google Drive, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Teams, QuickBooks

PlanStreet offers the following support options:

Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support, 24/7 (Live rep), Chat

Related categories

See all software categories found for PlanStreet.